Block or report user

Report or block tyler-thetyrant

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@acm-uiuc @conda @lcdm-uiuc @CS196Illinois @ReflectionsProjections @arbor-dev @PyDataCU
@Skeptycal
Michael Treanor Skeptycal
skeptic | educator | maker | parent | curious | creative | introvert

@skeptycal Texas, US

@Joshuad2uiuc
Joshua Dunigan Joshuad2uiuc
Omae wa mou shindeiru

Urbana, IL

@emilojkovic
Ema Milojkovic emilojkovic
cs@illinois, swe intern @pinterest

Chicago, Illinois

@rauhul
Rauhul Varma rauhul
UIUC ECE 18; Silicon Engineering @apple; Former: Vice Chair @acm-uiuc, Labs @intel

@apple Cupertino, CA

@jlbucio4
Jose Luis Bucio jlbucio4
Student @ Illinois | Interested in research, engineering, and science as well as love to explore, travel, and laugh.

Champaign-Urbana, Illinois

@ginocorrales
Gino Corrales ginocorrales
Peruvian my hearth, American my passion and Coder my life!

Ginux Inc. Bloomington, IL

@bradjballard
Brad Ballard bradjballard
Data scientist, applied economist, student always. Interests in Machine Learning, FinTech, Cryptocurrency, Energy, and Big Data.

San Francisco Bay Area

@bhuvy2
Bhuvan Venkatesh bhuvy2

facebook Illinois, United States

@DrinkJava
Nishant Maniam DrinkJava
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

@mark43 New York City, NY

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@vkoul
Vikesh Koul vkoul
Learning Data Science

India

@ajohri
ajohri
University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign '18
@itsmesatwik
Satwik Singh itsmesatwik
Statistics and Computer Science at University of Illinois Urbana Champaign. @ncsa, @StateFarm, @acm-uiuc, @ReflectionsProjections, @SIG-IR

Urbana, IL

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@apache8080
Rishi Desai apache8080
Roboticist, Hacker, Bay Area Sports Fanatic, Vice Chair @acm-uiuc Former intern: @NVIDIA @GrooviceInc @cisco

CS @Illinois

@sujaypat
Sujay Patwardhan sujaypat
UIUC CS 2018 + bicycles, connectivity at @eero-inc

@eero-inc San Francisco, CA

@drastorguev
Dmitry Rastorguev drastorguev
I am self-taught, I like to understand how things work 🧐

London, UK

@JoaoPauloPacheco
João Pacheco JoaoPauloPacheco
I PROVIDE THE COMPUTER SERVICES OF: Management | Assistance | Consulting | Safety | Coaching | Programming

Joao Pacheco Loulé, Portugal

@Davidw1339
David Wang Davidw1339

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

@mkumar10
Maghav Kumar mkumar10
Machine Learning and C++. UIUC BS CompE'17 , MS CS'19
@pahdo
Daniel Zou pahdo
Hi! I'm Daniel. I'm currently studying CS at UIUC 🌽💻😁!

Champaign, IL

@ptobarra
Pedro Tobarra ptobarra
Big Data U-TAD Graduate - ESADE MBA - ICAI Industrial Electronics Engineer. Since 2002 in Multinational Electronics Companies in the Railways Sector.

Ansaldo STS Madrid - Spain

@radovankavicky
Radovan Kavicky radovankavicky
Macroeconomist (acad. bckg), Data Scientist (profes. bckg). || Founder @pydata Bratislava & R<-Slovakia & skczTUG || President @GapData || Instructor @datacamp

GapData Institute Bratislava, Slovakia

@sameetandpotatoes
Sameet Sapra sameetandpotatoes
B.S + M.CS @ UIUC Class of 2019 Software Engineer Intern @ Facebook

Champaign, IL

@kylebegovich
Kyle Begovich kylebegovich
Mathematics and Computer Science major at UIUC. HackIllinois Experience Director, Math Dept research team lead, CS125 Course Dev, Intern w/ Goldman Sachs

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign: Math Research Dept. and @acm-uiuc Champaign, IL

@arch1904
Archit Gupta arch1904
Computer Science at University of Illinois Urbana Champaign VP Software Engineering Illini Internet of Things Association

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

@vivekvaidya
Vivek Vaidya vivekvaidya
hi(re me) // student @uiuc

CS @ Illinois Urbana, IL

@ananyacleetus
Ananya W Cleetus ananyacleetus
I'm a better memer than @hagarwa3

Microsoft, Magikstra United States

@tommypacker
Tommy Yu tommypacker
SWE Intern @facebook. Previously @airbnb and @uber

Menlo Park, CA

@bcongdon
Ben Congdon bcongdon
CS @ Illinois Class of 2019

Seattle, WA

@nwalters512
Nathan Walters nwalters512
CS @ UIUC. Bad @ bios.

@NerdWallet San Fransisco, CA

@rthotakura97
Rohit Thotakura rthotakura97
Software Dev Intern @StateFarm | ECE UIUC'19

@StateFarm

@fschr
:_( fschr
It's alright, Ma, I've got nothing to live up to

Standard Oil Lake Baikal

@pranaygp
Pranay Prakash pranaygp
Pranay studies CS at UIUC. He loves developing with javascript and contributes to the "javascript fatigue". He thinks it helps.

@zeit Urbana, IL

@wavyllama
Archil Shah wavyllama
UIUC class of '18 pursuing B.S. in CS
@Lathie
Victor Niu Lathie
CS@UIUC - 🍙 @justworkshr - Retired instructor of @CS196Illinois - Prod Eng. @facebook Seattle

@facebook Seattle