Block or report user
@amirbagh75
amirhossein baghaie amirbagh75

love to be a happy programmer ;)

@tobihrbr
Tobi tobihrbr

Austrian IT student.

@nikitavoloboev
Nikita Voloboev nikitavoloboev

Currently studying Computer Science at TU/e, interested in web and macOS development. I 💛 mind mapping my knowledge and sharing it.

TU/e Eindhoven

@byjord
Jordan Parker byjord

Always try to do good.

@Cognitip London, UK

@gmarcos87
Marcos Gutierrez gmarcos87

Web Developer and Fernet Drinker

Pixxel Argentina

@MartinMuzatko
Martin Muzatko MartinMuzatko

Crazy but passionate Webdeveloper. In love with Github. Always eager to bring love to the world in shape of software and knowledge. Appdeveloper of GalaCon

@K15t Germany

@adoyle-h
ADoyle adoyle-h

A carrier in the great nature. DO NOT FOLLOW ME! BOTS!

Hángzhōu, China

@martinkenner
Martin Kenner martinkenner

https://twitter.com/martinkenner_ Armenia, Yerevan

@nkostic
Nenad Kostic nkostic

Frontech Solutions Inc. Canada

@abadiu
Adrian Badiu abadiu

I code web stuff, mainly, with JS and Sass. Focusing on becoming a full-stack unicorn, wish me luck!

Freelance Southampton

@wilomgfx
William Cantin wilomgfx

Web and mobile developer. Software engineering student @ ETS Montreal.

Canada

@etzJohn
John etzJohn

@intuit Bay Area, CA

@ih4u
william dekou ih4u

student in computer science

@julianorafael
Juliano Rafael julianorafael

Odara Internet Maringá - PR - Brazil

@EdDeAlmeidaJr
Ed de Almeida EdDeAlmeidaJr

Mathematician, Software Developer, creator of Emerald Framework

EDA Software Curitiba / PR / Brazil

@JackR21
Jack Ruan JackR21

Much Connection Management Consulting (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd Shanghai

@StevenBlack
Steven Black StevenBlack

Kingston, Ontario, Canada

@srph
Kier Borromeo srph

@TARAAI Philippines

@tincho
Martin Salinas tincho

Full stack developer, but mostly experience with web&frontend. ECMA/JavaScript lover! Functional programming fan. Freelancer wannabe. Love to learn&teach

Mar del Plata

@darksc
luqi darksc

A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner

@reverland
Liu Yuyang reverland

@chaitin

chaitin Beijing, China

@christabor
Chris Tabor christabor

Python/Javascript full-stack developer. I'm really interested in: dataviz, metrics, REST apis, and building applications UIs.

Digital Defiant Studios, @isilon Seattle

@luish000
Luis Hernandez luish000

Backend developer, creator of proton-koa framework

@hustlingdevs @nucleos-io

@zaaack
Zack Young zaaack

What is worth doing, is worth doing well.

Douban Inc. Beijing

@CrashyBang
Otis Wright CrashyBang

Front end developer, Workflow enthusiast, Recreational fisherman.

@Shipwrecked New Zealand

@wjdtmddnr24
Jack Chung wjdtmddnr24

StrawBerry Cannon Studio Seoul, Korea

@dcolin
David Colin dcolin

Freelance / AE Brest, France