Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

54 lines (53 sloc) 1.57 kb
{
"contributors": [
"Aiden Scandella <aiden@uber.com>",
"Alain Rodriguez <eagle5command@gmail.com>",
"Amos Barreto <amos.barreto@gmail.com>",
"David Ellis <d.f.ellis@ieee.org>",
"Hector Lugo <hector.lugo@agrosica.com>",
"Jeff Wolski <wolski@uber.com>",
"Jeremy Suurkivi <jeremy.suurkivi@uber.com>",
"Hiroki Horiuchi <horiuchi.g@gmail.com>"
],
"name": "multitransport-jsonrpc",
"version": "0.8.2",
"description": "JSON-RPC where performance matters",
"keywords": [
"json-rpc",
"http",
"tcp",
"multitransport"
],
"homepage": "http://uber.github.com/multitransport-jsonrpc/",
"bugs": "https://github.com/uber/multitransport-jsonrpc/issues",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://git@github.com:uber/multitransport-jsonrpc.git"
},
"main": "lib/index.js",
"bin": {
"jsonrpc-repl": "bin/jsonrpc-repl"
},
"dependencies": {
"queue-flow": "<0.7.x",
"lambda-js": "*",
"commander": "*"
},
"devDependencies": {
"async": "*",
"nodeunit": "*",
"docco-husky": "*",
"express": "3.x",
"jshint": "*",
"istanbul": "^0.2.16",
"coveralls": "^2.11.0"
},
"scripts": {
"realpublish": "./prepublish.sh",
"jshint": "test/jshint.sh",
"test": "npm run jshint && istanbul --print=none cover nodeunit test/*.js && istanbul report text",
"cover": "istanbul cover --report none --print detail test/index.js",
"view-cover": "istanbul report html && open ./coverage/index.html",
"coveralls": "cat coverage/lcov.info | coveralls"
}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.