Sharing a submission

Ondřej Košarko edited this page Feb 26, 2016 · 1 revision

We provide a means for people to collaborate on submissions. When you are in submission process you can see a "Save & Share" button. When you click it the submission is saved (ie. the process is interrupted) and you are shown a "share link" (this link is also sent to you email address). When any of your collaborators click on the link they are given the option to assume the submitter role on that item. When they do so, they can continue the unfinished submission.

The link works until the submission is completed.

You can’t perform that action at this time.
You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session. You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.
Press h to open a hovercard with more details.