Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block umit

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro
@pivovarit
Grzegorz Piwowarek pivovarit
System Engineer and Trainer

@Casumo localhost

@bilalyasar
Bilal Yasar bilalyasar
bilalyasar45@gmail.com

Istanbul / Turkey

@ncherkas
ncherkas
Hazelcast Cloud Developer
@enesakar
Enes Akar enesakar

Hazelcast Istanbul

@dbrimley
David Brimley dbrimley
Distributed Systems. Product Management @ Hazelcast (hazelcast.org)

London, England

@pveentjer
Peter Veentjer pveentjer

www.hazelcast.com Bulgaria

@fuadm
Fuad Malikov fuadm

Hazelcast Istanbul, Turkey

@mdogan
Mehmet Dogan mdogan

Hazelcast Istanbul

@apangin
Andrei Pangin apangin
JVM hacker with HotSpot development background. Top #JVM answerer on Stack Overflow. Author of async-profiler.
@sdeleuze
Sébastien Deleuze sdeleuze
Spring Framework committer at Pivotal, Kotlin addict, WebAssembly believer, MiXiT conference organizer.

Pivotal Lyon

@OlegDokuka
Oleh Dokuka OlegDokuka
Passionate developer, speaker, writer. @spring-cloud / @reactor / @rsocket Commiter.

Netifi, Inc Ukraine, Kyiv

@yuxel
Osman Yüksel yuxel

Sonsuzdöngü Dubai, UAE

@eminn
Emin Demirci eminn

Hazelcast Istanbul,Turkey

@gpjt
Giles Thomas gpjt

PythonAnywhere LLP London, UK

@serkan-ozal
Serkan ÖZAL serkan-ozal

@thundra-io ANKARA / TURKEY

@blazember
Zoltán Baranyi blazember
Getting closer to the metal with Java. Interested in hardware, OS and JVM internals, enjoys performance analysis and optimization.

Szada, Hungary

@caglar10ur
S.Çağlar Onur caglar10ur
Software Engineer @digitalocean. Open source aficionado. Dog lover. Gopher.

@digitalocean Oakland, CA

@jpease
Justin Pease jpease
Working @ Humio

@humio Boise, ID

@mmedenjak
Matko Medenjak mmedenjak

@hazelcast Zagreb, Croatia

@mtopolnik
Marko Topolnik mtopolnik

Hazelcast Zagreb, Croatia

@raphw
Rafael Winterhalter raphw
software consultant who likes static types

Scienta Oslo, Norway

@cowtowncoder
Tatu Saloranta cowtowncoder

Fasterxml.com Seattle, WA, USA

@mfk-smart
M. Fatih KILIC mfk-smart
asp, php, python, django, go, javascript, vim, bash, css, html, scss, sass, jquery, jqueryui, ext.js, google maps api

@biges Istanbul

@t1
Rüdiger zu Dohna t1

@codecentric Karlsruhe, Germany

@dsyer
Dave Syer dsyer
Founder of Spring Cloud, Spring Boot, Spring Batch, and an active contributor to Spring Integration, Spring Framework, Spring AMQP, Spring Security.

Pivotal London

@errordeveloper
Ilya Dmitrichenko errordeveloper
Ilya is a software engineer at Weaveworks, focused on making @kubernetes work for people.

@Weaveworks London, UK

@umutozel
Umut Özel umutozel
.coder.metalhead.movie geek.science enthusiast.gamer. 💻🤘🎥🔭🎮 🍰 is a lie!

Software Architect @DogusTeknoloji Turkey

@selcukcihan
Selçuk Cihan selcukcihan
I hold BS & MS degrees from the department of computer engineering, Bogazici University. I have been developing software for the web ecosystem.

Istanbul, Turkey

@huseyinbabal
Hüseyin BABAL huseyinbabal
Development Team Lead @ Hazelcast Cloud

@hazelcast Türkiye

@gregrluck
Greg Luck gregrluck

Hazelcast, Inc. Palo Alto and Brisbane

@kousen
Ken Kousen kousen
Author of "Modern Java Recipes" (O'Reilly Media), "Gradle Recipes for Android" (O'Reilly Media), and "Making Java Groovy" (Manning). Also speaker on NFJS tour.

Kousen IT, Inc. Marlborough, CT

@qrpike
Quinton Pike qrpike
Atlanta

Specialist @ CocaCola Atlanta GA

@ogz00
Oguzhan Karacullu ogz00
Python & IOS Developer, Dreamer, Learner

@ikascom Ankara

@bsideup
Sergei Egorov bsideup
Staff Engineer @pivotal working on @reactor. Apache Groovy Committer. JVM/JS/Golang. Distributed systems & AWS.

@pivotal, @testcontainers, @apache Berlin, Germany

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.