Block or report user

Report or block umitunal

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@mmedenjak
Matko Medenjak mmedenjak

@hazelcast Zagreb, Croatia

@mtopolnik
Marko Topolnik mtopolnik

Hazelcast Zagreb, Croatia

@raphw
Rafael Winterhalter raphw
software consultant who likes static types

Scienta Oslo, Norway

@cowtowncoder
Tatu Saloranta cowtowncoder

Fasterxml.com Seattle, WA, USA

@mfk-smart
M. Fatih KILIC mfk-smart
asp, php, python, django, go, javascript, vim, bash, css, html, scss, sass, jquery, jqueryui, ext.js, google maps api

@biges Istanbul

@t1
Rüdiger zu Dohna t1

@codecentric Karlsruhe, Germany

@dsyer
Dave Syer dsyer
Founder of Spring Cloud, Spring Boot, Spring Batch, and an active contributor to Spring Integration, Spring Framework, Spring AMQP, Spring Security.

Pivotal London

@errordeveloper
Ilya Dmitrichenko errordeveloper
Ilya is a developer experience engineer at Weaveworks, focused on the adoption of @kubernetes.

@Weaveworks London, UK

@umutozel
Umut Ozel umutozel
.coder.metalhead.movie geek.science enthusiast.gamer. 💻🤘🎥🔭🎮 🍰 is a lie!

Turkey

@selcukcihan
Selçuk Cihan selcukcihan
I hold BS & MS degrees from the department of computer engineering, Bogazici University. I have been developing software for the web ecosystem.

Istanbul, Turkey

@huseyinbabal
Hüseyin BABAL huseyinbabal
Development Team Lead @ Hazelcast Cloud

Türkiye

@gregrluck
Greg Luck gregrluck

Hazelcast, Inc. Palo Alto and Brisbane

@kousen
Ken Kousen kousen
Author of "Modern Java Recipes" (O'Reilly Media), "Gradle Recipes for Android" (O'Reilly Media), and "Making Java Groovy" (Manning). Also speaker on NFJS tour.

Kousen IT, Inc. Marlborough, CT

@qrpike
Quinton Pike qrpike
Atlanta

Specialist @ CocaCola Atlanta GA

@ogz00
Oguzhan Karacullu ogz00
Python & IOS Developer, Dreamer, Learner

@ikascom Ankara

@bsideup
Sergei Egorov bsideup
Apache Groovy Committer. JVM/JS/Golang. Distributed systems & AWS.

@pivotal, @testcontainers, @apache Berlin, Germany

@kiview
Kevin Wittek kiview
Software Craftsman @GDATAAdvancedAnalytics, Agile Samurai and DevOps Ninja, guitar slinger. Eating the software mammoth one byte at a time.

@GDATAAdvancedAnalytics @testcontainers Gelsenkirchen, Germany

@brettwooldridge
Brett Wooldridge brettwooldridge
Vice President and Lead Architect of Software Development. Father of an angel who fell to Earth and somehow into my life.

LogicVein, Inc Tokyo, Japan

@senorprogrammer
Chris Cummer senorprogrammer
Software developer, specializing in backend Ruby and Go development.

@digitalocean Vancouver, BC

@mkheck
Mark Heckler mkheck
Spring Developer Advocate, conference speaker, published author, & Java Champion focusing upon developing innovative production-ready software at velocity.

@spring-projects STL/SF/Hell's Kitchen/Gallifrey

@bit2pixel
Renan Cakirerk bit2pixel
software engineer @uber • freethinker • code juggler • pixel bender • music maker • aspiring polymath

@uber San Francisco

@metanet
Ensar Basri Kahveci metanet
Distributed Systems Criminal. Mühendis Çelebi

Hazelcast Ankara, Turkey

@simonbasle
Simon Baslé simonbasle
Working for Pivotal, in the Spring team on project @reactor

Pivotal Nantes, France

@ChristophKnabe
Christoph Knabe ChristophKnabe

Beuth University of Applied Sciences Berlin, Germany

@yanaga
Edson Yanaga yanaga
Empowering developers worldwide to deliver better software faster as Director of Developer Experience at Red Hat. Java Champion & Microsoft MVP.

Red Hat Cary, NC

@thombergs
Tom Hombergs thombergs
Software Engineer & Open Source Enthusiast

@adessoAG Germany

@goekay
Sevket Gökay goekay

RWTH Aachen University Aachen, Germany

@joshlong
Josh Long joshlong
Josh (@starbuxman) is the Spring Developer Advocate at Pivotal, an open-source hacker, book/video author and speaker

the Spring team at Pivotal (http://spring.io) San Francisco, CA

@shykes
Solomon Hykes shykes

Docker San Francisco, CA

@Acanguven
Ahmet Can Güven Acanguven
Software Engineer @Trendyol. Passionate about making the web fast ⚡
@sercand
Sercan Değirmenci sercand
Co-founder of Otsimo

Otsimo (We're Hiring) Turkey

@alexanderzobnin
Alexander Zobnin alexanderzobnin

Grafana Labs St. Petersburg, Russia

@Sanne
Sanne Grinovero Sanne
Dutch, Italian, living in London. Passionate for OSS and the JVM with a keen eye on improving efficiency of things.

Red Hat @RedHatEMEA United Kingdom

@onurburak9
Onur Burak YILDIRIM onurburak9
Nowadays, developing projects using React and Node.js @MATCHCo

Santa Clara, CA, USA

@iammert
Mert Şimşek iammert
Android Engineer

trendyol.com Istanbul

@sendilkumarn
Sendil Kumar N sendilkumarn
🚶explorer, (re)learn ♻️ 📚 Core team member @webpack @jhipster ❤ JS, 👍 Java, Rust 🦀 | Golang | author🖋 | speaker 🗣 | WASM 🕸

@xebialabs Netherlands

@marccarre
Marc Carré marccarre

@weaveworks Tokyo, Japan