Facebook puzzles.
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
1-hoppity @ d78afc3
2-meepmeep @ 73a3e98
3-liarliar @ 3523f47
4-breathalyzer @ 3dd677a
.gitmodules
LICENSE
README.md

README.md

Facebook Puzzles

Puzzles obtained from the Facebook Careers Page. If you want more puzzles, become a fan of the Puzzle Master Facebook Page.

Puzzles Difficulty Keyword
Hoppity Hop! Hors d'oeuvre hoppity
Meep meep! Hors d'oeuvre meepmeep
Liar, Liar Snack liarliar
Breathalyzer Snack breathalyzer
Gattaca Snack gattaca
Simon Says Snack simonsays
Dance Battle Snack dancebattle
It's A Small World Snack smallworld
User Bin Crash Snack usrbincrash
Rush Hour Meal rushhour
Battleship Meal battleship
Refrigerator Madness Meal fridgemadness
Peak Traffic Meal peaktraffic
We Are The Swarm Meal swarm
Dinosaur Island Buffet dinoisland
Find Sophie Buffet sophie
FaceBull Buffet facebull

Meta

Contributors

Daniel Perez Alvarez (unindented@gmail.com)

License

Puzzles

Copyright (c) 2011 Facebook (facebook.com).

Solutions

Copyright (c) 2011 Daniel Perez Alvarez (unindented.org) unless otherwise noted.