Skip to content
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

Thank you to everyone who has contributed to Unison! This file lists all contributors going forward, ordered by date added to this file. If you've been asked to add your name here as part of a PR, add it to the end of the list. If you like, after your name you can also put a small blurb about what areas of Unison you've worked on. (Examples below) Feel free to update your blurb from time to time.

All contributions to Unison are licensed in the same way: the MIT license. See the LICENSE file for details. GitHub's Terms of Service specifically call out that when you contribute code to a project on GitHub such as Unison, it's licensed using that project's existing license. This has always been the expectation and open source wouldn't work very well if it weren't the case, but we're just calling attention to it. (Btw, if the GitHub Terms of service link is broken, please let a committer know.)


The format for this list: name, GitHub handle

  • Paul Chiusano (@pchiusano)
  • Arya Irani (@aryairani)
  • Rúnar Bjarnason (@runarorama)
  • Chris Gibbs (@atacratic)
  • Noah Haasis (@noahhaasis)
  • Francis De Brabandere (@francisdb)
  • Matt Dziuban (@mrdziuban)
  • Ben Fradet (@BenFradet)
  • Billy Kaplan (@billy1kaplan)
  • Tomas Mikula (@TomasMikula)
  • William Carroll (@wpcarro)
  • Scott Christopher (@scott-christopher)
  • Alex Zolotko (@azolotko)
  • Ian Denhardt (@zenhack)
  • Mitchell Rosen (@mitchellwrosen)
  • Ian Jeffries (@seagreen)
  • Silvino Escalona (@sunrisem)
  • James Sully (@sullyj3)
  • Prat Tana (@pt2121)
  • Jonas De Vuyst (@jdevuyst)
  • George Marrows (@georgemarrows)
  • Florian Thurm (@0xflotus)
  • Mat Ess (@matthewess)
  • Evan Burchard (@evanburchard)
  • Alvaro Carrasco (@alvaroc1)
  • Vladislav Zavialov (@int-index)
  • Aaron Novstrup (@anovstrup)
  • Pete Tsamouris (@pete-ts)
  • Ian Davidson (@bontaq)
  • Moses Alexander (@moses-alexander)
  • Andre Popovitch (@anchpop)
  • Daniël Heres (@Dandandan)
  • Stew O'Connor (@stew)
  • Dave Nicponski (@virusdave)
  • Cody Allen (@ceedubs)
  • Ludvig Sundström (@lsund)
  • Mohamed Elsharnouby (@sharno)
  • Jared Forsyth (@jaredly)
  • Hakim Cassimally (@osfameron)
  • Will Badart (@wbadart)
  • Sam Roberts (@samgqroberts)
  • Nigel Farrelly (@nini-faroux)
  • Johannes Huster (@JohannesHuster)
  • Joseph Morag (@jmorag)
  • Tavish Pegram (@tapegram)
  • Javier Neira (@jneira)
  • Simon Højberg (@hojberg)
  • David Smith (@shmish111)
  • Chris Penner (@ChrisPenner)
  • Rebecca Mark (@rlmark)
  • Evan Minsk (@iamevn)
  • Karthik Ravikanti (@plumenator)
  • Alberto Flores (@albertoefguerrero)
  • Shawn Bachlet (@shawn-bachlet)
  • Solomon Bothwell (@solomon-b)
  • Sameer Kolhar (@kolharsam)
  • Nicole Prindle (@nprindle)
  • Harald Gliebe (@hagl)
  • Phil de Joux (@philderbeast)
  • Travis Staton (@tstat)
  • Dan Freeman (@dfreeman)
  • Emil Hotkowski (@emilhotkowski)