Skip to content
Permalink
master
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
164 lines (164 sloc) 5.25 KB
bioguide: C001056
contact_form:
method: post
action: "https://www.cornyn.senate.gov/content/page/discuss-issue"
steps:
- visit: "https://www.cornyn.senate.gov/content/page/discuss-issue"
- wait:
- value: 1
- select:
- name: "submitted[please_select_an_issue_youd_like_to_discuss]"
selector: "#edit-submitted-please-select-an-issue-youd-like-to-discuss"
value: $TOPIC
required: true
options:
Abortion: abortion
Agriculture: agriculture
Arts and Humanities: arts_and_humanities
Banking: banking
Budget: budget
Communications: communications
Crime/Law Enforcement: law_enforcement
Defense: defense
Education: education
Election Reform: election_reform
Energy: energy
Environment: environment
Finance: finance
Firearms: firearms
Foreign Affairs: foreign_affairs
Government Operations/Affairs: government_operations/Affairs
Health Care: health_care
Homeland Security: homeland_security
Housing: housing
Immigration: immigration
Interior: interior
Judiciary: judiciary
Labor: labor
Medicare: medicare
Picture Request: picture_request
Religion: religion
Service Academies: service_academies
Small Business: small_business
Social Security: social_security
Taxes/Economy: taxes
Tour Request: tour Request
Trade: trade
Transportation: transportation
Veterans: veterans
Welfare: welfare
- name: "submitted[address][administrative_area]"
selector: "#edit-submitted-address-administrative-area"
value: $ADDRESS_STATE_POSTAL_ABBREV
required: true
options:
Alabama: AL
Alaska: AK
American Samoa: AS
Arizona: AZ
Arkansas: AR
California: CA
Colorado: CO
Connecticut: CT
Delaware: DE
District of Columbia: DC
Florida: FL
Georgia: GA
Guam: GU
Hawaii: HI
Idaho: ID
Illinois: IL
Indiana: IN
Iowa: IA
Kansas: KS
Kentucky: KY
Louisiana: LA
Maine: ME
Marshall Islands: MH
Maryland: MD
Massachusetts: MA
Michigan: MI
Minnesota: MN
Mississippi: MS
Missouri: MO
Montana: MT
Nebraska: NE
Nevada: NV
New Hampshire: NH
New Jersey: NJ
New Mexico: NM
New York: NY
North Carolina: NC
North Dakota: ND
Northern Marianas Islands: MP
Ohio: OH
Oklahoma: OK
Oregon: OR
Palau: PW
Pennsylvania: PA
Puerto Rico: PR
Rhode Island: RI
South Carolina: SC
South Dakota: SD
Tennessee: TN
Texas: TX
Utah: UT
Vermont: VT
Virgin Islands: VI
Virginia: VA
Washington: WA
West Virginia: WV
Wisconsin: WI
Wyoming: WY
- fill_in:
- name: "submitted[first_name]"
selector: "#edit-submitted-first-name"
value: $NAME_FIRST
required: true
- name: "submitted[last_name]"
selector: "#edit-submitted-last-name"
value: $NAME_LAST
required: true
- name: "submitted[write_a_brief_message]"
selector: "#edit-submitted-write-a-brief-message"
value: $MESSAGE
required: true
- name: "submitted[address][thoroughfare]"
selector: "#edit-submitted-address-thoroughfare"
value: $ADDRESS_STREET
required: true
- name: "submitted[address][locality]"
selector: "#edit-submitted-address-locality"
value: $ADDRESS_CITY
required: true
- name: "submitted[address][postal_code]"
selector: "#edit-submitted-address-postal-code"
value: $ADDRESS_ZIP5
required: true
- name: "submitted[phone_number]"
selector: "#edit-submitted-phone-number"
value: $PHONE
required: true
- name: "submitted[email]"
selector: "#edit-submitted-email"
value: $EMAIL
required: true
- javascript:
- value: document.querySelector("#edit-submitted-write-a-brief-message").value = document.querySelector("#edit-submitted-write-a-brief-message").value.replace(/"/g, '');
- click_on:
- value: enewsletter_optin
selector: "#edit-submitted-e-newsletter-opt-in-1"
- javascript:
- value: document.querySelector("#g-recaptcha-response").style.display = "block";
- recaptcha:
- value: true
- click_on:
- value: Submit
selector: .form-submit[value='Submit']
- wait:
- value: 6
success:
headers:
status: 200
body:
contains: Thank you
You can’t perform that action at this time.