Permalink
Browse files

Merge "Stop returning correct password on api calls"

  • Loading branch information...
Jenkins authored and openstack-gerrit committed Oct 6, 2011
2 parents 72c45bd + beee11e commit 22859fccb95502efcb73ecf2bd827c45c0886bd3
Showing with 5 additions and 9 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 Authors
  2. +2 −1 nova/api/ec2/__init__.py
  3. +2 −8 nova/auth/manager.py
View
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
Aaron Lee <aaron.lee@rackspace.com>
Adam Gandelman <adamg@canonical.com>
Adam Johnson <adjohn@gmail.com>
+Ahmad Hassan <ahmad.hassan@hp.com>
Alex Meade <alex.meade@rackspace.com>
Alexander Sakhnov <asakhnov@mirantis.com>
Andrey Brindeyev <abrindeyev@griddynamics.com>
View
@@ -188,7 +188,8 @@ def __call__(self, req):
req.host,
req.path)
# Be explicit for what exceptions are 403, the rest bubble as 500
- except (exception.NotFound, exception.NotAuthorized) as ex:
+ except (exception.NotFound, exception.NotAuthorized,
+ exception.InvalidSignature) as ex:
LOG.audit(_("Authentication Failure: %s"), unicode(ex))
raise webob.exc.HTTPForbidden()
View
@@ -149,11 +149,7 @@ def is_project_manager(self, project):
return AuthManager().is_project_manager(self, project)
def __repr__(self):
- return "User('%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', %s)" % (self.id,
- self.name,
- self.access,
- self.secret,
- self.admin)
+ return "User('%s', '%s')" % (self.id, self.name)
class Project(AuthBase):
@@ -200,9 +196,7 @@ def get_credentials(self, user):
return AuthManager().get_credentials(user, self)
def __repr__(self):
- return "Project('%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', %s)" % \
- (self.id, self.name, self.project_manager_id, self.description,
- self.member_ids)
+ return "Project('%s', '%s')" % (self.id, self.name)
class AuthManager(object):

0 comments on commit 22859fc

Please sign in to comment.