Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

18 lines (14 sloc) 0.533 kB
# This is a list of contributors to the Closure Library.
# Names should be added to this file like so:
# Name or Organization <email address>
Google Inc.
Mohamed Mansour <hello@mohamedmansour.com>
Bjorn Tipling <bjorn.tipling@gmail.com>
SameGoal LLC <help@samegoal.com>
Guido Tapia <guido.tapia@gmail.com>
Andrew Mattie <amattie@gmail.com>
Ilia Mirkin <ibmirkin@gmail.com>
Ivan Kozik <ivan.kozik@gmail.com>
Rich Dougherty <rich@rd.gen.nz>
Chad Killingsworth <chadkillingsworth@missouristate.edu>
Dan Pupius <dan.pupius@gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.