Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

36 lines (35 sloc) 0.956 kB
{
"author": "uxebu Inc. (http://uxebu.com/)",
"name": "bonsai",
"description": "Bonsai runtime and node server",
"main": "src/bootstrapper/_dev/node.js",
"version": "0.3.3",
"private": true,
"homepage": "https://github.com/uxebu/bonsai/",
"maintainers": [],
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git@github.com:uxebu/bonsai.git"
},
"dependencies": {
"requirejs": "~2.0"
},
"devDependencies": {},
"engine": {},
"contributors": [
"Jens Arps <arps@uxebu.com>",
"David Aurelio <aurelio@uxebu.com>",
"John-David Dalton <dalton@uxebu.com>",
"Tobias von Klipstein <klipstein@uxebu.com>",
"Wolfram Kriesing <kriesing@uxebu.com>",
"Nikolai Onken <onken@uxebu.com>",
"James Padolsey <padolsey@uxebu.com>",
"Tobias Reiss <reiss@uxebu.com>",
"Stephan Seidt <seidt@uxebu.com>",
"Peter van der Zee <zee@uxebu.com>"
],
"optionalDependencies": {},
"engines": {
"node": "*"
}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.