Permalink
Browse files

Add Dustan Kasten to AUTHORS

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 7c96578 commit 0f03d4581e758dc8ae0af6d2cf8a64bd9f712318 Tobias von Klipstein committed Oct 26, 2012
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 AUTHORS
View
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
Jens Arps <arps@uxebu.com>
David Aurelio <aurelio@uxebu.com>
John-David Dalton <dalton@uxebu.com>
+Dustan Kasten <dustan.kasten@gmail.com>
Tobias von Klipstein <klipstein@uxebu.com>
Wolfram Kriesing <kriesing@uxebu.com>
Nikolai Onken <onken@uxebu.com>

0 comments on commit 0f03d45

Please sign in to comment.