Skip to content
🤠
🤠
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block vStone

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@inuits @puppet-be
Block or report user

Report or block vStone

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@robcore
Rob robcore
A dork from Canada who is very much obsessed with C programming.
@yveshanoulle
Yves Hanoulle yveshanoulle
To many places to keep a bio. you can find my bio at www dot hanoulle dot be / yves

PairCoaching Belgium

@jlund69
John jlund69

Rhode Island

@yaparlareddy
santosh yaparlareddy
Devops Engineeer

Tivo Corp Bangaloree

@fang64
fang64

North Carolina

@knope
knope knope
flubbing all over the place

va, usa

@Ciberth
Thomas Clauwaert Ciberth
Driven by data, inspired by networking, challenged by programming and evolved by gaming. Enthusiastic about education, security, ethical hacking and game dev.

Student Ghent

@janvajda
Jan Vajda Attorney at Law Namestovo, Slovakia, Europe janvajda

Jan Vajda Attorney at Law Namestovo, Slovakia, Europe Slovakia, Europe

@mavicon
Marc Viaene mavicon

Mavicon BVBA Belgium

@sharethewisdom
Bart De Roy sharethewisdom
Self-taught enthusiast. In 2012 I finally stopped using Microsoft products, I switched to Arch Linux and never looked back.

Belgium

@RomainBastie
Romain Bastie RomainBastie

Hays Brussels - Krakow

@supaket
supaket wongkampoo supaket
Thoughtworks | Full Stack Developer | DevOps | Docker | Microservices | Selenium Webdriver | ReactJs/Native | JavaScript | Java | C# | Go | AWS

Berlin, Germany

@macressler
Phillip Ressler macressler
I am a computer science student who would like to learn how to code.

Ressler Runtime, LLC Palmdale, CA USA

@symm
Gareth Jones symm
Software Engineer

Sainsbury's Cheshire, United Kingdom

@evilensky
Eugene Vilensky evilensky

Northwestern University Library

@VerosK
Věroš Kaplan VerosK
Seeking for DevOps enlightenment. Playing with random things in random ways in the meantime.

~Brno, CZ

@ams0
Alessandro Vozza ams0
Senior Software Engineer @microsoft, CNCF ambassador, http://k8sday.org

Microsoft Amsterdam

@kalmanolah
Kalman Olah kalmanolah

Inuits Antwerp, Belgium

@wcooley
Wil Cooley wcooley

Portland State University Portland, OR

@t3zc4
Manuel Dublan t3zc4

AxelTech Morelos

@bionix
Markus Rekkenbeil bionix
I ❤️ scuba diving

@datadrivers Hamburg

@romicaraicu
Romica RAICU romicaraicu

www.raicu.eu Bucharest, RO

@alonisser
Alonisser alonisser
Full stack developer: python, Node.js, Cloud native. Knows frontend development stack & tooling. also linux & ansible. http://alonisser.github.io/cv

TLV, Israel

@marcusmyers
Mark Myers marcusmyers
DevOps Engineer, love Laravel and love to write CLI tools.

Squaremouth, Inc. Ohio

@moutons
Shaun Mouton moutons
friendgineer by day, hopefully asleep by night. http://my.pronoun.is/he

@tirefire Austin, TX, USA

@gvarisco
Gianluca Varisco gvarisco

@arduino Paris, France

You can’t perform that action at this time.