Block or report user

Report or block valentin2105

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro
@rekcah78
Gasmi Christophe rekcah78
Cloud Architect @Newlode Love #cloud and #k8s

@Newlode France, Paris

@hbokh
Henk hbokh
Recovering sysadmin

@wearespindle Groningen, the Netherlands

@NastyZ98
Nathan Agez NastyZ98
20 yo from New-Caledonia | Unix System Programming | Elementary Programming in C | Angular | React Just a software guy

@EPITECH Montpellier, France

@madhuakula
Madhu Akula madhuakula
Security Automation Engineer @appsecco | #Security, #Cloud & #DevOps Lover. Ex @walmartlabs | Never ending learner ! #DevSecOps & #SecDevOps

@Appsecco Bangalore

@Themimitoof
Michael Vieira Themimitoof
Dev backend @Gandi - Need his dose of sysadmin and netadmin to live correctly in addition of what he's developing 🙄

@Enowaves Paris, France

@angristan
Stanislas angristan
linux sysadmin by day, somewhat developper by night

Claranet France / Oxalide France

@keithmifsud
Keith Mifsud keithmifsud
Hi, I'm Keith Mifsud, a full-time freelance software developer.

@learnk8s @swellphp International

@ut0mt8
Raphael Mazelier ut0mt8
Infra/Sys/Net/Dev Ops guy hacking as soon as I have some free time, which is obviously not the case :)

@eTF1 SQY

@hugogameiro
Hugo Gameiro hugogameiro
I run Masto.host and Nuvens.pt

Nuvens.pt Portugal

@lwolf
Sergey Nuzhdin lwolf
Clouds, containers, Kubernetes...

@cloudflare London, UK

@vincentbernat
Vincent Bernat vincentbernat

Exoscale Lausanne, Switzerland

@errm
Ed Robinson errm
Ruby, Go, Kubernetes, SRE at Cookpad and Author of Kubernetes on AWS: https://www.packtpub.com/virtualization-and-cloud/kubernetes-aws

Cookpad Bristol / UK

@gaieges
Evin Callahan gaieges
Cloud geek

Austin, TX

@vegasbrianc
Brian Christner vegasbrianc
Docker Captain, Cloud, and Containers is what I do.

@docker-captains Zurich, Switzerland

@Wonderfall
Wonderfall
Hey.

localhost

@thatch45
Thomas S Hatch thatch45

Salt Stack, Inc Salt Lake City, Utah

@renoirb
Renoir Boulanger renoirb
Fascinated by making Web sites ✪ Previously @w3c Team Member on @webplatform and @MozDevNet at @mozilla ✪ [Web, Linux, JavaScript, Operations] artisan

Montréal, Québec

@alex-cory
Alex Cory alex-cory
ʕ•̫͡•ʔ-̫͡-ʕ•͓͡•ʔ-̫͡-ʕ•̫͡•ʔ

@TableCo San Francisco, CA

@Rydgel
Jérôme Mahuet Rydgel
λ - Developer - #js #python #scala #haskell #rust #cpp

France

@Unknwon
无闻 Unknwon
To be a rich man who has contributions to the country and the society.

Boston, MA

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies. Keyser Söze of containers.

@github PID 1

@snipe
snipe snipe
Creator of Snipe-IT and the Downworthy plugin, CEO of Grokability

@grokability San Diego, CA

@kianby
Yax kianby

N/A Rognac, France

@badele
Bruno Adele badele
Geek avant tout, hacker, Devops , à la recherche de nouvelles idées, auteur & contributeur du libre. Python, Salt, Docker, Archlinux addict

adagio.io Montpellier, France

@MiteshShah
Mitesh Shah MiteshShah
Linux Expert

@AnsiPress Bangalore