Block or report user

Report or block vanesa

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@sourcegraph @wakatime @womenwhogo @ChiCa @wwgberlin
@dominoesbase
Jorge Rodrigues dominoesbase
Technology is my great passion! I'm a programmer, and love all related to computerscience.

Portugal

@lris
夏霓 lris
博阅,纵横,韬略,经纬,乾坤,律则,术法

恋の织景 Hong Kong,Singapore,Vienna,Zurich

@MarcSteven
Marc Steven MarcSteven
backend developer(Python/Rails),mobile developer(Mainly iOS, sometimes work on android development).Learning and writing.

@MemoryChain-CN Shanghai

@Twanneman
Twan van Landschoot Twanneman
developer & designer of wordpress + web + game + app

Studio Twanneman.nl Tilburg, North-Brabant, The Netherlands, Earth, Milky Way, Virgo Supercluster

@nathanielbatesprosser
Nate professor nathanielbatesprosser
Have lots of potential

Dream Pintetop Kentucky

@tariqywsf
Tarek Bohdima tariqywsf
Google-Udacity Shcolarship for Android Basics Nanodegree graduate

Romania - Bucharest

@ryanjohnston
Ryan Johnston ryanjohnston
Developer, Father of Twins and owner of Bespoke View Consulting, Inc. 🇨🇦⛷️🍺💻

Bespoke View Consulting, Inc. Calgary, Canada

@Lispre
Lispre
Linux + Haskell + Emacs = Tool
@ljmf00
Luís Ferreira ljmf00
18 years-old | Portuguese student — I love C, C++ and @dlang programming language. — "Keep it simple, stupid"

@aurorafossorg Leiria, Portugal

@Roger-Melo
Roger Melo Roger-Melo
Front-End Developer & bathroom singer 🔥

Goiânia - GO, Brasil

@joelhandwell
Joel Handwell joelhandwell
A DevOps writing Chef cookbooks of @haapp

New York

@nicolasmatos
Nícolas Matos nicolasmatos

@ITEVA Cascavel, Ceará (Brasil)

@jikunchong
Kun Chong jikunchong
Product/Writing

@refscn Chengdu, China

@dvinciguerra
Daniel Vinciguerra dvinciguerra
software engineer, architect, hacker and @carolschmitt husband

@ResultadosDigitais São Paulo - Brazil

@cristinafsanz
Cristina Fernández Sanz cristinafsanz
Front-end developer

Madrid, Spain

@karliky
Carlos Hernández Gómez karliky
I hack game mechanics, so you don't have to. I love programming. It’s my passion.

Audiense Madrid

@devdinu
Dinesh Kumar devdinu
Go enthusiast, polyglot programmer who love to build awesome things, to enrich people lives.

Go-Jek Bangalore, India

@adomenech73
Albert Domenech adomenech73
En lo diví agnòstic, en lo mundà escèptic

Pengüin Vill@ge Barcelona

@ekhabarov
Evgeny Khabarov ekhabarov
Golang developer and Databases fan.

Moscow, Russia

@petermbenjamin
Peter Benjamin petermbenjamin
Software Engineer | KuberNerd | Gopher

San Diego, California

@AssaultKoder95
Abhishek khanna AssaultKoder95
Converting caffeine to code, one byte at a time

ImageKit.io New Delhi

@influx6
Ewetumo Alexander influx6
Christian, Go, Ruby, C#, JS Developer

Lagos, Nigeria

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

ISI Los Angeles, CA

@mohitrajvardhan17
Mohit Rajvardhan mohitrajvardhan17
Computer programmer based in Bangalore,Karnataka.My primary language is Java/Go. Open to freelance opportunities.

India

@abraithwaite
Alan Braithwaite abraithwaite
Currently moving bytes around @segmentio. https://www.abraithwaite.net https://twitter.com/Caust1c

@Segmentio

@hasit
Hasit Mistry hasit
I am a software engineer who designs and develops web apps, system level tools and CLI tools. My primary language is Go.

Cisco San Jose, CA

@0x434d53
Christoph 0x434d53
Krawehl, krawehl! Taubtrüber Ginst am Musenhain trübtauber Hain am Musenginst Krawehl, krawehl!
@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@BenchR267
Benjamin Herzog BenchR267
CS student

@Apple Cupertino, CA

@johnwlockwood
John Lockwood johnwlockwood
Eats asymmetry for breakfast.
@lindes
David Lindes lindes
artist; geek; aspiring polymath

Earth

@githubgirls
Github Girls githubgirls
Encouraging girls in programming

@GirlsNet

@geisasantos
Geisa Santos geisasantos
PyLadies Salvador organizer, Rails Girls Salvador co-organizer, Rails Girls Summer of Code 2016 Alumna (Team Periféricas).

@perifericas Bahia, Brazil

@evinw
Evin Weissenberg evinw
Skills Python Node PHP MySQL Mongo React

San Francisco, CA

@kostasx
Kostas Minaidis kostasx
Software Developer (JavaScript, Node.JS, PHP, Python, WordPress) https://twitter.com/kostas_mns

PlethoraThemes Athens, Greece / Berlin, Germany