🇯🇵
Working from Tokyo 🗼
Block or report user

Report or block vanesa

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@sourcegraph @wakatime @womenwhogo @ChiCa @wwgberlin
@acnagy
Anna Nagy acnagy
support engineer @aws; prev: product manager & support engineering at @travis-ci

Boston, MA

@lukeautry
Luke lukeautry

@heap Raleigh, NC

@avh4
Aaron VonderHaar avh4

@NoRedInk San Francisco, CA

@acdcjunior
Antônio "acdc" Jr. acdcjunior
Part-time sleeper. Code charmer - refactoring is my flute (whaaaaaat).

Brasil

@0xClpz
Antonio 0xClpz

Shippr .htaccess

@pubkey
pubkey pubkey
git push origan hamster

Stuttgart, Germany

@meyskens
Maartje Eyskens meyskens
Infra @ source{d} | Co-Founder & DevOps @innovate-technologies | typical stereotype girl (who codes)

@src-d Belgium

@ashleymcnamara
Ashley McNamara ashleymcnamara
Software & Stuff @Microsoft @Azure ❤️ @google GDE Working with Go, Linux, & Web Things 👩‍💻 Previously @pivotal & @rackspace Always carpin' all them diems 💅🌈

Microsoft Seattle

@v47
Victor v47

Videntifier Reykjavik

@discordianfish
Johannes 'fish' Ziemke discordianfish
Freelance Cloud Native Consultant, Founder of @prometheus node_exporter.

Berlin

@donnemartin
Donne Martin donnemartin
Engineering Manager @facebook. twitter.com/donne_martin

@facebook Washington, D.C.

@jakblak
Patrick Schroeder jakblak
Javascript Developer

Los Angeles

@kytrinyx
Katrina Owen kytrinyx
Creator of @exercism, Ecosystem Engineer at GitHub.
@nu7hatch
Kris Kovalik nu7hatch
I'm not here, this is legacy profile. I'm at @0o153 now.
@GoesToEleven
Todd McLeod GoesToEleven
Dad, Husband, Author, Professor, Vlogger, Entrepreneur, Innovator, Champion of the Go Programming Language - Wisdom, Motivation & Inspiration

Greater Commons California

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex London, UK

@jakecoffman
Jake Coffman jakecoffman
I learn new stuff for fun and profit.

<script>alert("hello")</script> St. Louis

@notwaldorf
Monica Dinculescu notwaldorf
I'm your favourite developer's favourite developer. 🙋 github.com/notwaldorf/ama

Google Sun Funcisco ☀️

@rxdt
Roxana dT rxdt

Yammer San Francisco CA

@kvignos
Kathleen Vignos kvignos
Director, Software Engineering at Twitter

Twitter San Francisco, CA

@alanhamlett
Alan Hamlett alanhamlett
I built wakatime.com, a quantified self tool for programmers.

@wakatime San Francisco

@Yonet
Yönet Yonet
Google Developer Expert Angular, Web Technologies. @Azure

@Azure @Code4GoodWeek San Francisco

@gandarez
Carlos Henrique Guardão Gandarez gandarez
Addicted on programming. Support @wakatime, @HangfireIO, @code-cracker ,GoogleAnalyticsTracker and others. Thanks to @alanhamlett and @maartenba.

@acesso-io São Paulo/Brazil

@jimmyhsu
Jimmy Hsu jimmyhsu

@WeConnect San Francisco

@rohozhnikoff
Murad R. rohozhnikoff
dx/ux-designer, front-end engineer

currently GMT+2

@timsawtell
Tim timsawtell

Melbourne, Australia

@hcwiley
H. Cole Wiley hcwiley

@Scandy-co New Orleans, LA

@sepehr
Sepehr Lajevardi sepehr
Full-stack Web Developer

Munich, DE

@Lapple
Aziz Yuldoshev Lapple

Booking.com Amsterdam, Netherlands

@metabren
Brendan Kilfoil metabren
Co-founder of Finger-Ink.

Finger-Ink Tauranga, New Zealand

@Egoyibo
Jessica Egoyibo Mong Egoyibo

Claflin University | Hackbright Academy San Francisco, CA