Block or report user

Report or block vernondegoede

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@mollie @defringe
@Annihil
Baptiste M. Annihil
Software Developer Engineer

London, UK

@thoorn
thoorn
Freelance developer and founder of Thoorn.nl.

The Netherlands

@Rawnly
Federico Vitale Rawnly
19yo engeneering student - Currently focused on Javascript and Swift

@splash-cli Rome, Italy

@mattmezza
Matteo Merola mattmezza
Just a regular guy but with superpowers... Co-founder @thedatasound, maintainer @myunimol, changing the banking industry @bunq

@bunq Amsterdam, Netherlands

@kroitor
Igor Kroitor kroitor

@ccxt Russia, Moscow

@aryekirzner
Arye Kirzner aryekirzner
Recruiter @ Mollie. Always looking for new talent 👀

@mollie Amsterdam

@dannymcclain
Danny McClain dannymcclain
👨🏼‍💻 Digital product designer dabbling in front-end development.

Nashville, TN

@ymmah
sous le capot ymmah
open-source dev

never mind your data Royaume Uni des Pays-Bas | EU

@FawadNL
Fawad Tiemoerie FawadNL
Ionic/WordPress Developer

RoadmapStudios Netherlands

@Floriskoch
Floris Koch Floriskoch
Political scientist turned into web developer.

Amsterdam

@dabroek
Matthijs Dabroek dabroek
Developer @mollie, drone pilot, saxophonist

@mollie Amsterdam Area, The Netherlands

@davo
Davo Galavotti davo
A designer who codes. My work is focused on data visualization, frontend & prototyping with web technologies.

New York, NY

@obahareth
Omar Bahareth obahareth
Head of Software Engineering @tamhub. Full bio at https://omar.engineer/bio

@tamhub Dhahran, Saudi Arabia

@donovanroubos
Donovan Roubos donovanroubos
🍺🍕

@roeseboes @yummygum Amsterdam

@sanjevirau
Sanjevi Rau sanjevirau
A simple boy who loves to create unique and useful applications with beautiful user interface.

Malaysia

@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer | Author @themodernjavascript & Co-author @learnreactjs | "I work hard to build tools for humans"

@themodernjavascript Everywhere

@w3devpro
W3DevPro w3devpro
Founder/ developer of @surveyproject . Providing front & back end services online in open source C#. NET.

W3DevPro Wetsens, Fryslân - The Netherlands

@lastguest
Stefano Azzolini lastguest
🚀 Director of Engineering @jobtome-labs

Jobtome Stabio, Switzerland

@Daanvm
Daan van Marsbergen Daanvm
Backend software developer at @mollie

Mollie B.V. Netherlands

@yohira0616
yukito ohira yohira0616
Software Enginner/Tokyo/Ruby on Rails/Vue.js/React.js/Python/

Codeknights Co.Ltd Tokyo

@Gyvastis
Vaidas Bagdonas Gyvastis
APIs, scraping & bots <3

Lithuania

@purwnt
Purwanto purwnt
Optimistic Nihilism - Kurzgesagt In a Nutshell

Datanest.io Jakarta, Indonesia

@martinvd
Martin van Driel martinvd
I make things

Overstappen.nl The Netherlands

@dplewis
Diamond Lewis dplewis
Will Work For Code And Vice-Versa https://paypal.me/dplewis1 Currently engaged to Mona :octocat:

UTC-6

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@gielcobben
Giel gielcobben
Design at @mollie Previously at Framer and Present Plus. Maker of getcaption.co & defringe.com

@mollie Amsterdam

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@Jantana-d
Nink Jantana Jantana-d
A lover of new things, especially new technology.

Gummy Bear Recruitment Bangkok, Thailand

@timneutkens
Tim Neutkens timneutkens
21 years old dutch guy. Actively developing packages for all things Javascript 🚀 :shipit:

Knegsel, The Netherlands

@Sarfaraaz
Sarfaraaz

@legalthings Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@lvgunst
Lennard van Gunst lvgunst

Creating better payments @mollie Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@RickWong
Rick RickWong
Co-founder @collect-capital. Previously sr. product engineer @mollie. Made getcaptain.co and productnews.io. Follow me, I see stars.

@collect-capital Europe