Block or report user

Report or block vicapow

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@nko2 @nodepgh @visfest @setosa
@NoahLidell
Noah Lidell NoahLidell
in the business of isness
@omicsnut
Rajeeva Lochan Musunuri omicsnut
Manipulating bits and bytes @nygenome

New York Genome Center New York, USA

@tgiachett
Tobia Giachetti tgiachett
SVG, S57 ENC, BSB/KAP, SHP, GeoJSON, topoJSON

California

@hbcbh1999
Hao Zhang hbcbh1999
Applied mathematician (Ph.D). Machine Learning/Deep Learning/Artificial Intelligence advocate.

Stony Brook University New York, New York

@fhightower
Floyd Hightower fhightower
Try or except... there is no do ~ Put that in your pip and smoke it
@lliquid
Panpan XU lliquid
Wrangling with complexity in data.

Bosch RTC Center Sunnyvale, CA

@VGraupera
Vidal Graupera VGraupera
Serial app developer, engineering leader, student of human psychology, author, and proud dad

http://www.vdggroup.com Silicon Valley

@devuncle
Kevin Chair devuncle
Middle age uncle, hobby programming, like ruby, web, design, and Mac 中年大叔,业余爱好编程,喜欢ruby,web,design,and Mac

free china

@joyoyoyoyoyo
Angel Ortega joyoyoyoyoyo
Interests: design, shows, literature, AI, and sociology 🏴 🌊 U C S B - 2017 Computer Engineering (B.S.)

ForeScout San Francisco

@mrpandey
Avinash Pandey mrpandey
Maths student. Algorithm lover. Night programmer. Linux user. Coffee consumer.

IIT (ISM) Dhanbad Dhanbad, India

@oeng
Olof Engström oeng
Machine learning student at KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Stockholm

@shannonmoeller
Shannon Moeller shannonmoeller
Howdy. I’m a web and graphics dude with a penchant for clean code, elegant design, and green refrigerators. Christian, husband, father, nerd, LEGO freak.

@uber Boulder, CO

@koulmomo
Mo Kouli koulmomo
Studied computer science at @mcgillu. Filled to the brim with mustache envy. 100% @tsa screened. @time Person of The Year - 2006 | current @uber | former @yahoo

@uber SF Bay Area

@jama1017
Jiaju Ma jama1017
Computer Science + Industrial Design

@hackatbrown @brownhci Providence,RI/ Beijing, China

@gcalmettes
Guillaume Calmettes gcalmettes
Biology scientist, visualization and data geek.

UCLA Los Angeles

@wegiangb
Gordon wegiangb
Air Quality Analysis and Software Development Specialisation in Data Visualisation with Advanced Graphics

AirNode Edinburgh

@heavysixer
Mark heavysixer

Humansized Inc. Kansas City

@brianhill11
Brian Hill brianhill11
Computer Science student at UCLA

UCLA Los Angeles, CA

@batflyer
Alexander L. Hayes batflyer
Computer Science Ph.D. Student at UT Dallas (UTD). I like Statistical Relational Learning and Open Source Development.

@starling-lab Dallas, TX

@deshpandeshrinath
Shrinath Deshpande deshpandeshrinath
Kinematician, Machine Learning Enthusiast, a Vim-mer, half Mechanical Engineer, half Computer Scientist.
@jianglin-wu
Lt jianglin-wu
to learn, to use

Chengdu, China

@Raphael7788
Raphael Raphael7788
Я сын Одина и брат Тора, я полубог.

?

@sivakrishna7
Siva Krishna sivakrishna7
Aum Hara Hara Hara Hara Aum

Richmond, KY

@hung-phan
Hung Phan hung-phan

zendesk Singapore, Vietnam

@shanawarkhan
Shanawar Khan shanawarkhan
Full Stack JavaScript Web Developer- nodejs - Angular - Data Visualization - Dashboards || Blockchain - Dapps - Solidity - Crypto
@SurfaceB00k
SurfaceBook SurfaceB00k

Front-end developer Taiwan

@cakmakaf
Ahmet Faruk Çakmak cakmakaf
Mathematician, Ph.D. Researcher, Data Scientist, Machine Learning Engineer

Middle Tennessee State Univ. Nashville TN

@BatkaRJ
Dick BatkaRJ
Physician. Scientist. Philosopher. Thinker. Coder.

Indianapolis, IN

@davo
Davo Galavotti davo
A designer who codes. My work is focused on data visualization, frontend & prototyping with web technologies.

Manhattan, NY

@dutn158
Dutn dutn158

Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam

@trungnt13
TrungNT trungnt13
A.I enthusiasm

imito Viet Nam