Block or report user

Report or block vicentedealencar

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@metheora
@kusti8
Gustav Hansen kusti8
A junior at High Technology High School who loves programming in Python and React Native+Redux and using Linux.
@z4m0
Martí Zamora z4m0
Interested in Data * {analysis/mining/science, bases, structures}

Barcelona, Catalunya

@moedabank
Moeda moedabank
That is the CEO's Taynaah Reis main account of MOEDA.

@moedabanking

@brentvatne
Brent Vatne brentvatne

@expo Vancouver, Canada

@ewnd9
ewnd9
Improving experience with JavaScript, Node.js, React, and Linux.
@hzoo
Henry Zhu hzoo
Maintaining @babel. Soli Deo Gloria.

@Babel New York, NY

@gabrielsoldani
Gabriel Soldani gabrielsoldani

Rio de Janeiro, RJ - Brasil

@amio
<Amio /> amio
Fall in love with web since 2002.

Shanghai, China

@luizbafilho
Luiz Filho luizbafilho
Senior Software Engineer

@InVisionApp Fortaleza/Brazil

@AVGP
Martin Splitt AVGP

@archilogic-com Zurich

@framerate
Justin Reynard framerate
Game Developer but I really seem to like javascript for some reason.

Secret Cow Level Los Angeles, CA

@daleharvey
Dale Harvey daleharvey

Mozilla Edinburgh, Scotland

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district hawaii

@acdlite
Andrew Clark acdlite
React core at Facebook. Hi!

@facebook Redwood City, CA

@leebyron
Lee Byron leebyron
I make things @robinhood, previously @facebook.

San Francisco

@Yomguithereal
Guillaume Plique Yomguithereal

médialab - Sciences Po France

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.
@breakzplatform
Joseli.to breakzplatform
human, OSS developer analyst @stone-payments. Captain general @tampaworks. Speaker, jet-setter, late-night talk show host and sandwich artist.

stone.co | tampa.works SDU via REC

@erikras
Erik Rasmussen erikras
American expat javascript developer. 🇺🇸🇪🇸

Spain

@ryanflorence
Ryan Florence ryanflorence
Making React accessible for users and developers at https://reach.tech OSS, Courses, Workshops

@reach Seattle, WA

@mzabriskie
Matt Zabriskie mzabriskie

@apple Salt Lake City, UT

@mjackson
Michael Jackson mjackson
Founder @ReactTraining, creator @unpkg. Thriller.

@ReactTraining Carlsbad, California

@michalkvasnicak
Michal Kvasničák michalkvasnicak
Self-taught developer. Lead frontend engineer in @atotocz, founder of @brosoft-sk

@brosoft-sk Trnava, Slovakia

@jlukic
Jack Lukic jlukic
Semantic UI

Semantic LLC Brooklyn, NY, USA

@bultas
Daniel Bultas bultas
JavaScript Developer
@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@staltz
André Staltz staltz
Not Microsoft's property.

Helsinki, Finland

@JonAbrams
Jon Abrams JonAbrams
JavaScript, React, Rails, and Pinball.

Trusted Health (@trusted) San Mateo, CA

@Etiene
Etiene Dalcol Etiene
Chaotic good

@gruntwork-io London, UK

@rdumont
Rodrigo Dumont rdumont

@escaleseo São Paulo, Brazil

@creationix
Tim Caswell creationix
Making the world better and more free, one technology at a time.

Magic Leap Red Lick, TX, USA

@rdworth
Richard D. Worth rdworth
Development Director, The Container Store

@the-container-store Dallas, TX

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs
npm inventor and CEO. Early contributor and former BDFL of Node.js. Author of JavaScripts. All opinions are my own. Literally all of them. I own them all.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA

@jaydson
Jaydson Gomes jaydson
@braziljs co-founder, @NascHQ co-founder, JavaScript developer

@NascHQ Porto Alegre, Brazil

@zenorocha
Zeno Rocha zenorocha
born to create and share.

Liferay, Inc. California

@marcelduran
Marcel Duran marcelduran

Google Inc. SF Bay Area

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden
recruiters: dont email me. if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a dm on twitter

Internet

@rwaldron
Rick Waldron rwaldron
Director of Engineering @bocoup; Creator of Johnny-Five; Maintainer of @tc39/test262; He/him.

bocoup Brooklyn, NY