Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
18 lines (17 sloc) 630 Bytes
amongst others:
mats cronqvist (maintainer) <masse@cronqvi.st>
Martin Bjorklund <mbj <at> tail-f.com>
david wallin <david.wallin@ul.ie>
Benjamin Nortier <bjnortier@gmail.com>
Bill Clementson <billclem@gmail.com>
Eric Liang <eric.l.2046@gmail.com>
Jannik Schürg <jannschu@gmail.com>
Leo Liu <sdl.web@gmail.com>
Luca Favatella <luca.favatella@erlang-solutions.com>
Lukasz Milewski <lmmilewski@gmail.com>
Luke Gorrie <luke@bup.co.nz>
Mads Hartmann Jensen <mads379@gmail.com>
Magnus Henoch <magnus.henoch@gmail.com>
Richard Carlsson <richardc@klarna.com>
Yury Antonov <yantonov@yandex.ru>
wcy123 <wcy123@gmail.com>