Skip to content
Browse files

Version 1.8

Bug-fix: you can now save the content of a worksheet to a file using ":sav <filename>"
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 587220e commit 6e08237870ddc4938736486ab7c848f267946c11 Robert Kaltenthaler committed with Apr 1, 2013
Showing with 6 additions and 3 deletions.
  1. +6 −3 plugin/orawb.vim
View
9 plugin/orawb.vim
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
" Purpose: Workbench for Oracle Databases
-" Version: 1.7
+" Version: 1.8
" Author: rkaltenthaler@yahoooooo.com
-" Last Modified: $Date: 2013-03-06 23:02:05 +0100 (Wed, 06 Mar 2013) $
-" Id : $Id: orawb.vim 285M 2013-03-06 22:02:05Z (local) $
+" Last Modified: $Date: 2013-04-01 22:37:42 +0200 (Mon, 01 Apr 2013) $
+" Id : $Id: orawb.vim 324 2013-04-01 20:37:42Z nikita $
""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""
"
" Description:
@@ -804,6 +804,9 @@ function! WBInitWorksheet()
" add commands
call WBKeyMappingGeneral()
+
+ " If the user saves the worksheet, remove the nowrite buffer type
+ :au BufWritePost <buffer> set buftype=""
endfunction
""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""

0 comments on commit 6e08237

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.