Switch branches/tags
Commits on Nov 30, 2012
  1. Version 1.1.0

    - |:Expect-not|:  - Show proper messages for failed expectations.- |vspec-custom-matcher|:  - Change the naming guideline.    - Use snake_case instead of camelCase.    - Add new aliases for predefined custom matcheres.    - Old aliases are still supported, but deprecated.  - Support custom failure message.    - See |vspec#customize_matcher()| for the details.    - It was not possible to show meaningful messages for failed expectations using custom mathcers with old versions.    - Change the syntax to register new matcher.    - Old syntax is still supported, but deprecated.  - Fix to properly support custom matchers with 2 or more arguments.
    Kana Natsuno committed with Oct 29, 2012
Commits on Mar 7, 2012
  1. Version 1.0.2

    - |bin/vspec|:  - Remove user's |after-directory| from 'runtimepath' to avoid unexpected interference to run tests.  - Remove the output adjustment for the current directory.- |:Expect|: Fix to parse expressions including '"' and '|' correctly.- Add missing syntax highlighting for |:SKIP| and |:TODO|.
    Kana Natsuno committed with Feb 12, 2012
  2. Version 1.0.0

    - Completely rewritten.  No compatibility with old versions.  - Output format is changed to Test Anything Protocol version 12.  - The style to write examples is changed.  See also |vspec-examples| for the details.  - Change the order of arguments to |bin/vspec|.  - Change the syntax for |vspec-custom-matcher| to be extensible and readable.  - Add |:Expect-not| for counter examples.  - Add |:TODO| for incomplete examples.  - Add |:SKIP| for environment-specific examples.  - Add |:before| blocks and |:after| blocks.
    Kana Natsuno committed with Jan 30, 2012
Commits on Nov 14, 2010
  1. Version 0.0.4

    - Add additional syntax file for |vspec-commands|.- |:Should|: Provide expression completion for convenience.- Improve minor stuffs.
    Kana Natsuno committed with Apr 4, 2010
  2. Version 0.0.3: Initial upload

    Kana Natsuno committed with Mar 12, 2010