Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
66 lines (46 sloc) 1.62 KB
Axel Simon <Axel.Simon@in.tum.de>
(original author and current developer)
Peter Gavin <pgavin@gmail.com>
(current developer)
Andy Stewart <lazycat.manatee@gmail.com>
(current developer)
with contributions from
Duncan Coutts <duncan@haskell.org>
(joint maintainer 2005-2008, contributor 2003-)
Manuel M. T. Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
(c2hs and some sources and techniques)
Jens Petersen <petersen@haskell.org>
(RPMs and tons of other stuff)
Paolo Martini <p.martini@neuralnoise.com>
(cairo bindings)
Wolfram Kahl <kahl@cas.mcmaster.ca>
with help from Scott West and Jonas Svensson
(binding for GtkMozEmbed the mozilla rendering engine in a widget)
Hans van Thiel <hthiel.char@zonnet.nl>
(tutorials)
Bertram Felgenhauer <int-e@gmx.de>
(ghc 6.6 fixes)
Michael G. Sloan <mgsloan@gmail.com>
(graph demo)
Wouter Swierstra
(Noughts and crosses demo)
Maurício C. Antunes <mauricio.antunes@gmail.com>
(traffic simulator demo)
Toby Allsopp <toby@mi6.gen.nz>
(work on cairo ps & psf backends)
Malte Milatz <malte@gmx-topmail.de>
(cairo matrix documentation)
Maxime Henrion <mux@FreeBSD.org>
(ColorSelectionDialog improvements)
Bulat Ziganshin <bulat.ziganshin@gmail.com>
(DirList demo improvements)
Armin Groesslinger <fmi.uni-passau.de>
JP Bernardy <jyp_7@yahoo.com>
Jonas Svensson <d99josve@dtek.chalmers.se>
Vincenzo Ciancia <ciancia@cli.di.unipi.it>
Matthew Walton <matthew@alledora.co.uk>
Matt Arsenault <arsenm2@rpi.edu>
Hamish Mackenzie <hamish.k.mackenzie@googlemail.com>
Much of the documentation is derived from the GTK+ documentation which is
Copyright (c) 1995..2005 the GTK+ Team
See the GTK+ AUTHORS & COPYING files for details.