Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block vittoriom

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro
@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@pradeeprajkumar
Pradeep Rajkumar pradeeprajkumar
Software Engineer II @uber | Ex @erosnow, @sourcebits | #iOS #Swift #ObjectiveC | Cinephile | OpenSource Technology Enthusiast | Apple fanboy

Uber India

@kroitor
Igor Kroitor kroitor

@ccxt Russia, Moscow

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@comake Los Angeles, CA

@christopherhwood
Chris Wood christopherhwood

DayDayCook Shanghai, China

@andr3a88
Andrea andr3a88
iOS Developer. Swift and clean code enthusiast. Also working on backend development with NodeJS, Typescript.

Venice (Italy)

@ottorinobruni
Ottorino Bruni ottorinobruni
Senior Software Engineer | MCSA: Web Applications | Freelancer (.NET, iOS)

Munich

@stoffs
Stoyan Stoyanov stoffs
Stoyan against the machine

@spring-media Berlin

@ignazioc
Ignazio ignazioc
I like coding. There is no bad language, there is only bad attitude. Here you can find some of my experiments with ruby/js/swift/obj-c/whatever.

eBay Kleinanzeigen Berlin

@plu
Johannes Plunien plu
Random Engineer, currently working at eBay on the Kleinanzeigen iOS app.

eBay Germany

@amdcaruso
Amanda Cavallaro amdcaruso
🇧🇷🇮🇹 Software developer. Google Assistant GDE

London, UK

@apiapia
Andrew陈 apiapia
IT independent developer,focus on iOS platform and Go language

China

@valeriacarrazo
Valeria Carrazo valeriacarrazo
Soy estudiante de sistemas y quier aprender todo de programación. Actualmente estoy trabajando en una aseguradora.

Argentina

@Cal-um
Calum Harris Cal-um
iOS @ FanDuel

Edinburgh, UK

@pmusolino
Paolo Musolino pmusolino
I'm an iOS Software Engineer with 6 years of experience in the iOS platform, with extensive experience in building high-quality apps. Available to work remotely

Rome

@mrsn
Stoyan mrsn
Golang, Ruby, the HashiCorp stack, AWS, Chef, Docker, Gradle, Zabbix. These are the technologies I use on a daily basis.

cookfu Berlin

@asalom
Alex Salom asalom

crvsh GmbH Berlin

@richardentrekin
Ricahrd Entrekin richardentrekin
Web Design and Development, Mobile Application, CRM Software, Travel Portal, Event Management, Transport & Logistics, Enterprise Mobility

Brevity Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. India

@moubuns
moubuns moubuns

Shanghai, China

@moritzzimmer
Moritz Zimmer moritzzimmer
Director of Engineering and Gopher at Welt

SPRING Axel Springer Digital News Media GmbH & Co. KG Berlin

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@ranmyfriend
ranjit ranmyfriend
I’m a passionate software developer. You can follow me on Twitter @ranmyfriend

@Capgemini Bangalore, India

@samuraikun
Yuichi Kojima samuraikun
Once a day, One Smile😁

Tokyo, Japan

@appmaticians
Bhagat Kadiyala appmaticians

appmaticians Connecticut, USA

@durul
durul durul
iOS Engineer in Systems Development and TechOps in Vibrent Health

Vibrent Health Washington, D.C.

@danielebogo
Daniele Bogo danielebogo

Mobile Wrangler @Automattic London, UK

@dardo82
Michele Venturi dardo82
Ho due sorelle ed un fratello.

dardo1982 Firenze

@andresbrun
Andrés Brun andresbrun
iOS Developer @ Cabify
@ennioma
Ennio Masi ennioma
Clean code lover. Michela's Dad. iOS and Swift casual programmer.

YNAP London

@vinhnx
Vinh Nguyen vinhnx
$ whoami

Vietnam

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.