Permalink
Browse files

change AUTHORS format, add Mike Shultz and Dan Drinkard

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 9ba05d7 commit f48690cd6a000b028a93461915e34884e557e322 @jamesturk jamesturk committed Jan 27, 2012
Showing with 6 additions and 10 deletions.
  1. +6 −10 AUTHORS
View
16 AUTHORS
@@ -1,10 +1,6 @@
-Maintainer:
-
- James Turk <jturk@sunlightfoundation.com>
-
-Contributors:
-
- Michael Stephens <mstephens@sunlightfoundation.com>
- Alison Rowland <arowland@sunlightfoundation.com>
- Tom Cross <tom@memestreams.net>
- Mike Schultz <mike@votesmart.org>
+James Turk <jturk@sunlightfoundation.com>
+Michael Stephens <mstephens@sunlightfoundation.com>
+Alison Rowland <arowland@sunlightfoundation.com>
+Tom Cross <tom@memestreams.net>
+Dan Drinkard <ddrinkard@sunlightfoundation.com>
+Mike Shultz <mike@votesmart.org>

0 comments on commit f48690c

Please sign in to comment.