Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
26 lines (22 sloc) 729 Bytes
=======
CONTACT
=======
For questions regarding FAWN-KV, please contact the FAWN developers at
fawn-dev@mailman.srv.cs.cmu.edu.
=======
AUTHORS
=======
Included below is everyone who has ever committed to the fawn source
repository, and hence can be considered an author of FAWN-KV :)
David Andersen <dga+@cs.cmu.edu>
Alex Crichton <acrichto@andrew.cmu.edu>
Jack Ferris <jhferris@andrew.cmu.edu>
Jason Franklin <jfrankli@cs.cmu.edu>
Alex Gartrell <agartrell@cmu.edu>
Dongsu Han <dongsuh+@cs.cmu.edu>
Michael Kaminsky <michael.e.kaminsky@intel.com>
Wyatt Lloyd <wlloyd@cs.princeton.edu>
Iulian Moraru <iulian@cs.cmu.edu>
Amar Phanishayee <amarp+@cs.cmu.edu>
Lawrence Tan <tlawrence85@cmu.edu>
Vijay Vasudevan <vrv+@cs.cmu.edu>