Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 164 lines (160 sloc) 9.942 kb
72ca900 @vslavik added AUTHORS file and make-distrib.sh to CVS
authored
1 Maintainer:
5cedbde @vslavik changed my email address
authored
2 Vaclav Slavik <vslavik@fastmail.fm>
72ca900 @vslavik added AUTHORS file and make-distrib.sh to CVS
authored
3
5eed656 @vslavik forgot to mention Stefan
authored
4 Patches:
5 Olivier Sannier <obones@users.sourceforge.net>
6 Stefan Kowski <stefan.kowski@parks-informatik.de>
7796d73 @vslavik added export to HTML (patch by Christophe Hermier)
authored
7 Christophe Hermier <chris.hermier@laposte.net>
6a99c0d @vslavik added translations validity checking (patch by Frederic Giudicelli)
authored
8 Frederic Giudicelli <frederic.giudicelli@newpki.org>
464f186 @vslavik fixed I/O of autocomments (Tim Dijkstra)
authored
9 Tim Dijkstra <tim@famdijkstra.org>
4236f13 @vslavik no border on splitters on MSW, eliminates double border
authored
10 Tim Kosse <botg@users.sourceforge.net>
0a5f224 @vslavik Find tool now selects matches in text controls (Sergio Talens-Oliag)
authored
11 Sergio Talens-Oliag <Sergio.Talens@uv.es>
54a685c @vslavik plural forms support (no GUI yet)
authored
12 Guido Flohr <guido@imperia.net>
ad9c6f5 @vslavik fix for handling reference pathnames containing spaces (patch 1024933)
authored
13 Shane Harper <shaneharper@users.sourceforge.net>
dc802f1 @vslavik manager now searches subdirectories of specified dirs (patch #1068706…
authored
14 David Fraser <davidfraser@users.sourceforge.net>
12d6f2a @vslavik fixed another gettext-related crash (patch 1244547)
authored
15 Vadim Berezniker <kryptolus@users.sourceforge.net>
b14ba7e @vslavik updated Marcin Floryan's address
authored
16 Marcin Floryan <mfloryan@users.sourceforge.net>
705dd65 @vslavik added info about translators
authored
17
18 Translations:
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
19 Traditional Chinese: Leo Liaw <leo@mis.ccu.edu.tw>
20 Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@csie.nctu.edu.tw>
21 Jedi <jedi@jedi.org>
53f6a48 @vslavik updated translations
authored
22 Xingyu Wang <xingyu.wang@gmail.com>
7509418 @vslavik updated zh_CN translation
authored
23 Jie Luo <luojie-dune@operamail.com>
cea011a @vslavik updated zh_CN translation
authored
24 Simplified Chinese: Leo Liaw <leo@mis.ccu.edu.tw>
25 Han Guokai <dev.hgk@gmail.com>
f2f8970 @vslavik updated zh_CN translation
authored
26 Luo Jie <lililjlj@gmail.com>
4ec8dc1 @vslavik new Croation translation (Renato Pavicic)
authored
27 Croatian: Renato Pavicic <renato@translator-shop.org>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
28 Czech: Vaclav Slavik <vslavik@fastmail.fm>
7fd09cb @vslavik updated nl translator's address
authored
29 Dutch: Patrick Hubers <ph@lists.stompbox.nl>
194c4ca @vslavik updated Dutch translation (Kristof Bal)
authored
30 Kristof Bal <kristof.bal@gmail.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
31 Estonian: Joosep-Georg Jarvemaa <joosep-georg.jarvemaa_4898@eesti.ee>
32 French: Lionel Allorge <lionel.allorge@lunerouge.com>
33 Guy Clotilde <guy.clotilde@wanadoo.fr>
34 Nicolas Boos <nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr>
35 Jean-Michel Poure <jm@poure.com>
36 Jean-Christophe Gigogne <jc.gigogne@wanadoo.fr>
edf4490 @vslavik updated French translation
authored
37 Jonathan Ernst <jonathan@ernstfamily.ch>
5d6d988 @vslavik lots of translations updates
authored
38 Maximilian Schleiss <maxschleiss@bluewin.ch>
c7a2869 @vslavik updated fr translation (Daniel Thibault)
authored
39 Daniel Thibault <Daniel.Thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
5fd480c @vslavik translations updates
authored
40 German: Bernd Böckmann <bboeckmann@gmx.de>
41 Lübbe Onken <l.onken@rac.de>
18ea386 @vslavik German translation fixes
authored
42 Carsten Stupka <Carsten.Stupka@gmx.net>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
43 Norwegian Nynorsk: Karl Ove Hufthammer <karl@huftis.org>
1034543 @vslavik updated nn translation (Jon Stodle)
authored
44 Jon Stødle <jonstodle@gmail.com>
feaaed7 @vslavik corrections to nn translation (Eirik U. Birkeland)
authored
45 Eirik U. Birkeland <eirbir@gmail.com>
5fd480c @vslavik translations updates
authored
46 Norwegian Bokmål: Hans Fr. Nordhaug <hansfn@users.sourceforge.net>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
47 Polish: Arkadiusz Lipiec <alipiec@elka.pw.edu.pl>
48 Radoslaw Dlugosz <rdlugosz@nowodworek.krakow.pl>
3305248 @vslavik updated Polish translation
authored
49 Artur Marzec <aferek@interia.pl>
5fd480c @vslavik translations updates
authored
50 Mateusz Gola <mateo.gola@gmail.com>
5aac3b5 @vslavik updated Polish translation - added credits for update accidentally c…
authored
51 Leszek Życzkowski <leszekz@gmail.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
52 Turkish: Hakki Dogusan <dogusanh@dynaset.org>
4bba347 @vslavik updated Turkish translation (Roman Neumüller)
authored
53 Roman Neumüller <email@katpatuka.org>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
54 Latvian: Artis Trops <hornet@navigator.lv>
53a79c5 @vslavik updated Latvian translation
authored
55 Kristaps Kaupe <kristaps.kaupe@inbox.lv>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
56 Italian: Pino Toscano <toscano.pino@tiscali.it>
57 Mirko Tebaldi <mirko.tebaldi@libero.it>
0e1d942 @vslavik updated Italian translation
authored
58 Renzo Campagna <renzo.camp@tin.it>
dc4f354 @vslavik updated Italian translation
authored
59 Giuseppe Pignataro <rogepix@gmail.com>
b81a3ac @vslavik updates and fixes to it.po
authored
60 Roberto Boriotti <Roberto.Boriotti@canon-europe.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
61 Tamil: Prabu Anand <prabu_anand2000@yahoo.com>
df07782 @vslavik updated Tamil translation
authored
62 Sri Ramadoss Mahalingam <amachu@ubuntu.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
63 Bulgarian: Dimitar Boyn <dimitar_boin@abv.bg>
64 Pavel Constantinov <the_deepblade@hotmail.com>
65 Andrey Alexandrov <andreytcho@yahoo.com>
7f0e4c7 @vslavik updated bg translation (Alexander Shopov)
authored
66 Alexander Shopov <ash@contact.bg>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
67 Swedish: Simon Bohlin <sesam@lysator.liu.se>
f8c7793 @vslavik updated Swedish translation
authored
68 Stefan Pettersson <stefpet@gmail.com>
90e18e1 @vslavik updated Swedish translation
authored
69 Fredrik Wahlberg <fredrik@wahlberg.se>
6ff6af7 @vslavik updated Aiet Kolkhi's email
authored
70 Georgian: Aiet Kolkhi <aietkolkhi@gmail.com>
14faa28 @vslavik updated Romanian translation (Alexandru Bogdan Munteanu)
authored
71 Romanian: Alexandru Bogdan Munteanu <muntealb@gmail.com>
72 Ovidiu Constantin <ovidiu.constantin@gmx.net>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
73 Sorin Sbarnea <sorin@intersol.ro>
53f6a48 @vslavik updated translations
authored
74 Manuel Ciosici <manuelciosici@yahoo.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
75 Catalan: Pau Bosch i Crespo <paubcrespo@hotmail.com>
68298bb @vslavik updated ca and ca@valencian translations (David Planella)
authored
76 David Planella <david.planella@googlemail.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
77 Slovak: Pavol Cvengros <orpheus@hq.alert.sk>
b3b4181 @vslavik updated Slovak translation
authored
78 Tibor Pittich <Tibor.Pittich@phuture.sk>
5d6d988 @vslavik lots of translations updates
authored
79 Oto Brezina <otik@printflow.sk>
97d2dc8 @vslavik updated Slovak translation
authored
80 Ivan Masár <helix84@centrum.sk>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
81 Greek: Simos Xenitellis <simos74@gmx.net>
82 Velonis Petros <velonis@freemail.gr>
eea36f8 @vslavik updated Greek translation
authored
83 Nikos Papadopoulos <nikos569@otenet.gr>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
84 Japanese: Masapon <masapon@dream.com>
52eb001 @vslavik added Thai translation and updated Japanese, Breton, Greek
authored
85 Suzumizaki-Kimitaka <suzumizaki@free.japandesign.ne.jp>
a5b6200 @vslavik updated Japanese translation (Nobuhiro Iwamatsu)
authored
86 Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
1c06b44 @vslavik updated Russian translation
authored
87 Russian: Pavel Maryanov <acid_jack@ukr.net>,
88 Stanislav Petrakov <stannic@gmail.com>
5fd480c @vslavik translations updates
authored
89 Icelandic: Samúel Jón Gunnarsson <sammi@techattack.nu>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
90 Spanish: Javier Bravo <jb@abacorioja.com>
5fd480c @vslavik translations updates
authored
91 Alberto Fernández Pérez <galtor@yahoo.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
92 Lorenzo Luengo <loluengo@vtr.net>
f4c23d6 @vslavik updated Spanish translation
authored
93 Sebastian Barrientos E. <sbarrien@puc.cl>
554cb42 @vslavik updated Spanish translation (Festor Wailon Dacoba)
authored
94 Festor Wailon Dacoba <festor90@gmail.com>
dab4d48 @vslavik updates es_PR.po and translator's email
authored
95 Spanish (Puerto Rico): Fernando Ortiz <eratos2000@gmail.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
96 Danish: Lars Dybdahl <lars@dybdahl.dk>
d49885e @vslavik updated Serbian translation
authored
97 Serbian: Bojan Suzić <bojans@teol.net>
98 Milorad Jovanović <j.milorad@gmail.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
99 Portuguese: Lazarus Long <lazarus.long@bigfoot.com>
84e96cc @vslavik updated Portugalese translation (Hugo Patricio)
authored
100 Hugo Patrício <hugo.a.patricio@gmail.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
101 Portuguese (Brazilian): Leonardo Peixoto <leonardo@bndes.gov.br>
53f6a48 @vslavik updated translations
authored
102 Creso Moraes <cresomoraes@gmail.com>
9e62321 @vslavik updated pt_BR translation (Cleber Tavano)
authored
103 Cleber Tavano <fotocleber@clarius.com.br>
5fd480c @vslavik translations updates
authored
104 Jose Carlos Medeiros <jose@psabs.com.br>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
105 Hungarian: Szilard Vizi <vizisz@freemail.hu>
5fd480c @vslavik translations updates
authored
106 Márton Balázs <documan@mailbox.hu> <http://documan.sourceforge.net>
8d762f8 @vslavik updated Hungarian translation
authored
107 Gábor Nagy <biger1@index.hu>
4d72202 @vslavik updated Hungarian translation (Faludi Zoltan)
authored
108 Zoltán Faludi <zoltan.faludi@gmail.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
109 Lithuanian: Mantas Kriauciunas <mantas@akl.lt>
110 Liudas Dmitrijevas <liudacka@xxx.lt>
111 Kestutis Snieska <sniekest@pit.ktu.lt>
112 Ramunas Lukasevicius <Ramunas.Lukasevicius@mail.lt>
113 Rokas Masiulis <roma1390@uosis.mif.vu.lt>
db6fc35 @vslavik updated Lithuanian translation
authored
114 Gintautas Miliauskas <gintas@akl.lt>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
115 Farsi: Abbas Izad <abbasizad@hotmail.com>
bcdc317 @vslavik update Farsi translation (Hooman Mesgary)
authored
116 Hooman Mesgary <mesgary@gmail.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
117 Afrikaans: Petri Jooste <RKWJPJ@puknet.puk.ac.za>
118 Slovenian: Luka Marinko <luka.marinko@voljatel.si>
119 Martin Srebotnjak <miles@filmsi.net>
120 Mongolian: Mendbayar Bayar <bayarpc@yahoo.com>
121 Khurelbaatar Lkhagvasuren <hujii@openmn.org>
122 Punjabi: Amanpreet Singh Alam <amanliunx@netscapet.net>
123 Albanian: Besnik Bleta <besnikbleta@hotmail.com>
00d8e36 @vslavik updated Amharic translation
authored
124 Amharic: Tegegne Tefera <tefera.tegegne@gmail.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
125 Hindi: Dhananjaya Sharma <dysxhi@yahoo.co.in>
4857166 @vslavik updated Hindi translation (Priyank Bolia)
authored
126 Priyank Bolia <priyank.bolia@gmail.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
127 Esperanto: Tim Morley <t_morley@argonet.co.uk>
997cf61 @vslavik updated Esperanto translation
authored
128 Cyril Castelbou <cyril@castelbou.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
129 Belarusian: Siarhei <mozilla_byx@poczta.fm>
a68aa93 @vslavik added be@latin translation (Alaksandar Navicki)
authored
130 Belarusian (latin): Alaksandar Navicki <zolak@lacinka.org>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
131 Breton: Korvigellou an Drouizig <drouizig@drouizig.org>
52eb001 @vslavik added Thai translation and updated Japanese, Breton, Greek
authored
132 Giulia Fraboulet <djoulia@gmail.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
133 Walloon: Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
134 Bangla: Omi Azad <omi@altruists.org>
135 Basque: 3ARRANO Euskalgintza Taldea <3arrano@euskalerria.org>
221ec1e Changed emails of Hojin Choi
Hojin Choi authored
136 Korean: Hojin Choi <hojin.choi@gmail.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
137 Hebrew: Nir Lavi <dl8.nir@gmail.com>
4094f74 @vslavik updated Hebrew translation
authored
138 Shalom Craimer <scraimer@gmail.com>
1dc7e0e @vslavik added es_PR translation
authored
139 Kyrgyz: Ilyas Bakirov <just_ilyas@yahoo.com>
140 Ukrainian: Cawko Xakep <xakep@snark.ukma.kiev.ua>
9f4a82c @vslavik updated uk.po
authored
141 Hriziv Roman <romanhriz@yahoo.com>
8ee731f @vslavik added Asturian translation
authored
142 Asturian: Softastur <http://softast.sf.net>
e540152 @vslavik updated email address
authored
143 Galician: Leandro Regueiro <leandro.regueiro@gmail.com>
b12895c @vslavik added Friulian and Indonesian translations
authored
144 Indonesian: Bayu Artanto <bayuart@plasa.com>
145 Friulian: Andrea Decorte <adecorte@gmail.com>
076932f @vslavik updated Finnish translation (Elias Julkunen)
authored
146 Finnish: Elias Julkunen <elias.julkunen@gmail.com>
147 Heikki Suopanki <heikki.suopanki@nic.fi>
5cbe4aa @vslavik added Kurdish translation
authored
148 Kurdish: Erdal Ronahi <erdal.ronahi@gmail.com>
8567df4 @vslavik added Tatarish translation
authored
149 Tatarish: Albert Fazli <albert.fazli@gmail.com>
def1df5 @vslavik added Macedonian translation
authored
150 Macedonian: Jovan Kostovski <chombium@gmail.com>
02ffd5a @vslavik added Arabic translaton
authored
151 Arabic: Mohammed al zaid <mailx212@yahoo.com>
5d6d988 @vslavik lots of translations updates
authored
152 Ahmad Gharbeia <ahmad@gharbeia.org>
52eb001 @vslavik added Thai translation and updated Japanese, Breton, Greek
authored
153 Thai: Pun <dhanawat9@gmail.com>
ef20488 @vslavik added Malay translation
authored
154 Malay: Mahrazi Mohd Kamal <mahrazi@gmail.com>
42a6e1d @vslavik added Urdu translation (Muhammad Shakir Aziz)
authored
155 Urdu: Muhammad Shakir Aziz <true.friend2004@gmail.com>
4e8ef63 @vslavik added Irish translation (Seanán Ó Coistín)
authored
156 Irish: Seanán Ó Coistín <seananoc@gmail.com>
f75c75b @vslavik added Uyghur translation (Abduqadir Abliz)
authored
157 Uyghur: Abduqadir Abliz <sahran@live.com>
bd02739 @vslavik added Valencian (southern Catalan) translation (Robert Millan)
authored
158 Valencian: Robert Millan <rmh@aybabtu.com>
68298bb @vslavik updated ca and ca@valencian translations (David Planella)
authored
159 David Planella <david.planella@googlemail.com>
6a99c0d @vslavik added translations validity checking (patch by Frederic Giudicelli)
authored
160
161 Icons:
5d81c28 @vslavik changed the icons to a combination of Tango Desktop Project and Silk …
authored
162 Tango Desktop Project [http://tango.freedesktop.org]
163 Mark James, Silk icons [http://www.famfamfam.com/lab/icons/silk]
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.