Browse files

changed my email address

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 354eb94 commit 5cedbde66c010bc8ed569b7e8db9bf833fd9edc1 @vslavik committed Dec 11, 2004
View
4 poedit/AUTHORS
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
Maintainer:
- Vaclav Slavik <vaclav.slavik@matfyz.cz>
+ Vaclav Slavik <vslavik@fastmail.fm>
Patches:
Olivier Sannier <obones@users.sourceforge.net>
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ Translations:
Jedi <jedi@jedi.org>
Simplified Chinese: Leo Liaw <leo@mis.ccu.edu.tw>
Croatian: Mladen Mintakovic <mladen.mintakovic@st.hinet.hr>
- Czech: Vaclav Slavik <vaclav.slavik@matfyz.cz>
+ Czech: Vaclav Slavik <vslavik@fastmail.fm>
Dutch: Patrick Hubers <phubers@solve-i-t.com>
Estonian: Joosep-Georg Jarvemaa <joosep-georg.jarvemaa_4898@eesti.ee>
French: Lionel Allorge <lionel.allorge@lunerouge.com>
View
2 poedit/README
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ They are distributed under the GNU General Public License.
Author
--------
-Vaclav Slavik <vaclav.slavik@matfyz.cz>
+Vaclav Slavik <vslavik@fastmail.fm>
Please see the AUTHORS file for information about other contributors.
View
2 poedit/admin/berkeley_db.m4
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ dnl in your C/C++ code. DB_LIBS is set to linker flags needed to link against
dnl the library (e.g. -ldb3.1) and AC_SUBST is called on it.
dnl
dnl @version $Id$
-dnl @author Vaclav Slavik <vaclav.slavik@matfyz.cz>
+dnl @author Vaclav Slavik <vslavik@fastmail.fm>
dnl
AC_DEFUN([AX_BERKELEY_DB],
[
View
2 poedit/configure.in
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ dnl Process this file with autoconf to produce a configure script.
AC_PREREQ(2.59)
-AC_INIT([poedit], [1.3.1], [vaclav.slavik@matfyz.cz])
+AC_INIT([poedit], [1.3.1], [vslavik@fastmail.fm])
AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([admin])
AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([README])
View
BIN poedit/docs/poedit.1
Binary file not shown.
View
2 poedit/install/poedit.spec
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ License: MIT
Group: Applications/Editors
Source: poedit-%{version}.tar.bz2
URL: http://poedit.sourceforge.net
-Packager: Vaclav Slavik <vaclav.slavik@matfyz.cz>
+Packager: Vaclav Slavik <vslavik@fastmail.fm>
Requires: gtk+ >= 1.2.7 gettext
%if %{semistatic}
View
4 poedit/locales/cs.po
@@ -4,8 +4,8 @@ msgstr ""
"Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: \n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2004-12-05 23:59+0100\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: 2004-12-03 23:59+0100\n"
-"Last-Translator: Václav Slavík <vaclav.slavik@matfyz.cz>\n"
-"Language-Team: Vaclav Slavik <vaclav.slavik@matfyz.cz>\n"
+"Last-Translator: Václav Slavík <vslavik@fastmail.fm>\n"
+"Language-Team: Vaclav Slavik <vslavik@fastmail.fm>\n"
"MIME-Version: 1.0\n"
"Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8\n"
"Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit\n"
View
2 poedit/src/resources/about.html
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
<b>Copyright (c) 2000-2004 Vaclav Slavik</b>
-<br>vaclav.slavik@matfyz.cz
+<br>vslavik@fastmail.fm
<p>
<b>Patches by</b>
<br>Olivier Sannier

0 comments on commit 5cedbde

Please sign in to comment.