Permalink
Browse files

added Turkish translation

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 6481bc1 commit addadf1b2823c9e4c8857d55b09e57811cbd9df6 @vslavik committed Aug 31, 2002
View
@@ -13,8 +13,9 @@ Translations:
Czech: Vaclav Slavik <vaclav.slavik@matfyz.cz>
Dutch: Patrick Hubers <phubers@solve-i-t.com>
Estonian: Joosep-Georg Jarvemaa <joosep-georg.jarvemaa_4898@eesti.ee>
- French: Lionel Allorge <lionel.allorge@lunerouge.com>,
- (minor update by Guy Clotilde)
German: Bernd B�ckmann <bboeckmann@gmx.de>
Norwegian Nynorsk: Karl Ove Hufthammer <karl@huftis.org>
Polish: Arkadiusz Lipiec <alipiec@elka.pw.edu.pl>
+ Turkish: Hakki Dogusan <dogusanh@dynaset.org>
+ French: Lionel Allorge <lionel.allorge@lunerouge.com>,
+ (minor update by Guy Clotilde)
View
@@ -6,9 +6,10 @@ Version 1.1.10
- [Unix] configure now checks for db4 in addition to db and db3
- [Win32] fixed launching poEdit via associations when long filenames
were involved
-- added Polish translation (Arkadiusz Lipiec)
-- added Norwegian Nynorsk translation (Karl Ove Hufthammer)
-
+- added more translations:
+ Polish (Arkadiusz Lipiec)
+ Norwegian Nynorsk (Karl Ove Hufthammer)
+ Turkish (Hakki Dogusan)
Version 1.1.9
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-ALL_LINGUAS = cs zh zh_TW.Big5 nl et de fr hr pl nn
+ALL_LINGUAS = cs zh zh_TW.Big5 nl et de fr hr pl nn tr
localedir = $(datadir)/locale
View
Binary file not shown.
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit addadf1

Please sign in to comment.