🔓
always fixing github security issues
Block or report user

Report or block vutran

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@dropbox @fandeck @Bottr-js @DextApp
@cameronroe
Cameron Roe cameronroe
Solving problems through digital experiences.

@roevc Berlin

@nitin42
Nitin Tulswani nitin42
Information design | Makes open source tools | Generative artist

@BulbEnergy London, United Kingdom

@joelinstrum
Joe Linstrum joelinstrum
I code stuff. Sometimes it works.

San Francisco, CA

@fatih
Fatih Arslan fatih
Software Engineer. Gopher and Coffee geek. Creator of vim-go. Tool maker.

@DigitalOcean NYC / Ankara

@xcv58
Yihong xcv58
Add a bio

@twitter San Francisco

@rainrivas
Efrain 'Rain' Rivas rainrivas
Software QA Engineer and Test Lead Test Automation Enthusiast

@kaiserpermanente Los Angeles, CA

@jwu910
Joshua Wu jwu910
Front-End Engineer | Everyday learner | $ npx joshuawu

@liferay Diamond Bar, CA

@graham
Graham Abbott graham

Dropbox San Francisco, USA

@kwelch
Kyle Welch kwelch
@eventbrite • Consultant • Speaker

@eventbrite Nashville, TN

@kittens
Sebastian kittens

@facebook Fremont, CA

@cpojer
Christoph Nakazawa cpojer
Formerly Pojer · 👨🏻‍💻 Engineering Manager at Facebook · 🚇 Metro · 🃏 Jest · 📦 Yarn

Facebook Facebook

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@jlord
Jessica Lord jlord
JS on the front, JS on the back, JS at supper time 🍕 Taiwan #1

Splice Brooklyn, New York

@sdras
Sarah Drasner sdras
comprehension over configuration

Microsoft All over the place

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies. Keyser Söze of containers.

@github PID 1

@TheLarkInn
Sean Larkin TheLarkInn
Technical Program Manager @Microsoft for @MicrosoftEdge. Javascript, webpack, Typescript. @webpack core team. @angular cli core team.

@Microsoft @MicrosoftEdge @webpack @webpack-contrib @angular Seattle, WA

@kenwheeler
Ken Wheeler kenwheeler
My life is dope and I do dope shit

Formidable Jersey Shore

@developit
Jason Miller developit
Web DevRel at @google. Creator of Preact and other tiny libraries.

@google Cambridge, MA

@ryanflorence
Ryan Florence ryanflorence
Making React accessible for users and developers at https://reach.tech OSS, Courses, Workshops

@reach Seattle, WA

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@hzoo
Henry Zhu hzoo
Maintaining. Soli Deo Gloria.

@Babel New York, NY

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making software dev more accessible · Mormon, Husband, Father, Teacher · OSS, GDE, @tc39 · @paypal @eggheadio @FrontendMasters @javascriptair · #JS

@paypal Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@kilokeith
keith kilokeith
Fullstack developer. Primarily Javascript, hardware, and creative.

Chicago, IL

@benjaminmiles
Benjamin Miles benjaminmiles
Creative coder. Digital designer. Music writer.

Chicago, IL

@austinmayer
Austin Mayer austinmayer
Interactive Director at Leviathan. Software Developer at Hala Systems. Freelance Creative Developer. Building UX / JS / 3D / Digital-Physical things.

Leviathan, Hala Systems, Freelance Chicago

@codegoblin
Cody Marshall Johnston codegoblin
code wizard

@bletchley Los Angeles, CA

@SSifantus
S. Sifantus SSifantus
Pixel pusher

Los Angeles, CA

@luciddesignconcepts
Joey Adkins luciddesignconcepts

Lucid Design Concepts United States

@tjstein
TJ tjstein

@MeUndies Los Angeles, CA