Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
29 lines (27 sloc) 1.38 KB
Revision history for Perl extension DBIx::Skinny::Pager
0.11 Wed Sep 21 10:09:09 JST 2011
- fixed installation problem under perl5.12 (thanks tokuhirom)
0.10 Mon Dec 6 22:52:47 JST 2010
- follow DBIx::Skinny 0.0729
- fixed pod.
0.09 Fri Nov 12 07:48:40 JST 2010
- Logic::Count: remove order by statement when count query for PostgreSQL.
0.08 Sat Sep 11 22:16:15 JST 2010
- use logic classes in Mixn::Pager for using shared memory on prefork system.
- change returning default pager class from DBIx::Skinny::Pager::Page to DBIx::Skinny::Pager::Page::Default. It should be some difference between PlusOne's pager and other logic's pager.
0.07 Sat Jul 3 09:17:19 JST 2010
- trivial update.
- skip functional test if DBD::SQLite is not installed.
0.06 Thu Jul 1 08:18:01 JST 2010
- refactoring test to run more under CPAN Testers.
0.05 Wed Jun 30 08:56:45 JST 2010
- added Mixin::SearchWithPager
0.04 Fri May 21 07:28:16 JST 2010
- Fix SQL error when page is 0 or string.
0.03 Mon Apr 5 07:15:48 JST 2010
- added Test::Deep to build_requires.
0.02 Mon Apr 5 01:48:40 JST 2010
- added DBIx::Skinny::Pager::Page to_hash method.
- DBIx::Skinny::Pager return DBIx::Skinny::Pager::ResultSet object if not wantarry.
0.01 Thu Jan 14 00:51:40 2010
- original version