Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: tags/R-2-3-1
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 28 lines (24 sloc) 1.062 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
Authors of R.

R was initially written by Robert Gentleman and Ross Ihaka of the
Statistics Department of the University of Auckland.

Since mid-1997 there has been a core group with write access to the R
source, currently consisting of

Douglas Bates <bates@stat.wisc.edu>
John Chambers <jmc@R-project.org>
Peter Dalgaard <p.dalgaard@biostat.ku.dk>
Robert Gentleman <rgentlem@fhcrc.org>
Kurt Hornik <Kurt.Hornik@wu-wien.ac.at>
Stefano Iacus <stefano.iacus@unimi.it>
Ross Ihaka <ihaka@stat.auckland.ac.nz>
Friedrich Leisch <Friedrich.Leisch@tuwien.ac.at>
Thomas Lumley <tlumley@u.washington.edu>
Martin Maechler <maechler@stat.math.ethz.ch>
Duncan Murdoch <murdoch@stats.uwo.ca>
Paul Murrell <paul@stat.auckland.ac.nz>
Martyn Plummer <plummer@iarc.fr>
Brian Ripley <ripley@stats.ox.ac.uk>
Duncan Temple Lang <duncan@wald.ucdavis.edu>
Luke Tierney <luke@stat.uiowa.edu>
Simon Urbanek <Simon.Urbanek@math.uni-augsburg.de>

plus Heiner Schwarte <h.schwarte@bluewin.ch> up to October 1999
and Guido Masarotto <guido@hal.stat.unipd.it> up to June 2003.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.