Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
31 lines (26 sloc) 1.1 KB
Authors of R.
R was initially written by Robert Gentleman and Ross Ihaka of the
Statistics Department of the University of Auckland.
Since mid-1997 there has been a core group with write access to the R
source, currently consisting of
Douglas Bates <>
John Chambers <>
Peter Dalgaard <>
Seth Falcon <>
Robert Gentleman <>
Kurt Hornik <>
Stefano Iacus <>
Ross Ihaka <>
Friedrich Leisch <>
Thomas Lumley <>
Martin Maechler <>
Duncan Murdoch <>
Paul Murrell <>
Martyn Plummer <>
Brian Ripley <>
Deepayan Sarkar <>
Duncan Temple Lang <>
Luke Tierney <>
Simon Urbanek <>
plus Heiner Schwarte <> up to October 1999
and Guido Masarotto <> up to June 2003.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.