Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
45 lines (42 sloc) 891 Bytes
The following people have helped maked ibrowse better by reporting bugs,
supplying patches and also asking for new features. Please write to me if you
have contributed and I've missed you out.
In alphabetical order:
Adam Kocoloski
Andrew Tunnell-Jones
Anthony Molinaro
Benoit Chesneau
Chris Newcombe
Dan Kelley
Derek Upham
Eric Merritt
Erik Reitsma
Filipe David Manana
Geoff Cant
Jeroen Koops
Jo?o Lopes
Joseph Wayne Norton
Karol Skocik
Konstantin Nikiforov
Kostis Sagonas
Matthew Reilly
Michael Terry
Oscar Hellstr?m
Paul J. Davis
Peter Kristensen
Ram Krishnan
Richard Cameron
Ryan Flynn
Ryan Zezeski
Sean Hinde
Sergey Samokhi
Seth Falcon
Steve Vinoski
Thomas Lindgren
Youn?s Hafri
fholzhauser (
hyperthunk (
Mistagrooves (
tholschuh (
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.