Block or report user

Report or block weavejester

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@ring-clojure
@nikitavoloboev
Nikita Voloboev nikitavoloboev
Making @learn-anything & @DeedMob. Like automation and sharing things. Vegan minimalist. 🌱

@learn-anything @deedmob Amsterdam

@ortegarenzy
Renzy Ortega ortegarenzy

Job and Esther Technologies

@shimbaco
Koji Shimba shimbaco
Creator of @annict.

Money Forward, Inc. Japan

@eltonlaw
Elton Law eltonlaw
Software Developer

Opta Information Intelligence Vaughan, Ontario

@mikew1
Mike Walker mikew1
Right now I run a SAAS platform delivering medical education and work across the full stack.

Uppsala, Sweden

@alexeypegov
Alexey Pegov alexeypegov
ex. JetBrains, ex. Animatron, now ALM Works

Leningrad, Russia

@pdsorensen
pdsorensen
www.dobbeltk.dk
@sophiabrandt
Sophia Brandt sophiabrandt
I'm a fledgling programmer learning web development.

Germany

@qa1
qa1
Bad Programmer with Bad habit, Hard to work.

Alsa iran

@thierrymarianne
Thierry Marianne thierrymarianne
web weaver (see http://bit.ly/weaving-the-web about web knitting, crochet and the like)

Paris

@vinurs
vinurs vinurs
白茶清欢无别事,我在等风也等你。 c/postgresql/lisper/clojure/philosopher

家里蹲 地球

@SourcingDenis
Denis Dinkevich SourcingDenis
Talent Sleuth :octocat:

Ukraine, Kiev

@sulami
Robin Schroer sulami
Level 60 Technomancer - German digital nomad & software engineer. Mostly backends. Python, Haskell, Elixir, Clojure(script). Addicted to coffee and (Spac)emacs.

@ostmodern Amsterdam, NL

@laixintao
赖信涛 laixintao
Alipay SRE, Python dev.

Alipay Hangzhou

@jonnydubowsky
Jonny Dubowsky jonnydubowsky
Artist, Musician, Cyberneticist, building solutions for the rapidly changing planet's most urgent requirements.

@sensecollective , YuMatch, MPT, Rock 'n Renew, Urban Labs, Bosman Future UTD, Jonny Lives! Norwalk, Ct.

@leejoker
leejoker leejoker
Stay hungry. Stay foolish.
@brandon-atkinson
Brandon Atkinson brandon-atkinson

BlueTarp Financial Portland, ME

@ksoda
Ken SONODA ksoda
٩(ˊoˋ*)و✧

Tokyo, Japan

@Lispre
Lispre
Linux C++/Lua/Go Haskell Crystal
@EmmanuelOga
Emmanuel Oga EmmanuelOga

Google San Francisco, CA

@green-coder
Vincent Cantin green-coder
Outside of the box, as always.

Taipei, Taiwan

@headwinds
brandon flowers headwinds
Fullstack: Javascript, Python, Clojure, SQL & NoSQL. I work at TODAQ where we are building a new blockchain protocol and creating community tools.

headwinds studio toronto

@nickstares
Nick Stares nickstares
Software engineer with interests in embodied cognition, agent-based modeling, and linguistics. Also enjoys painting, making music, and performance art.
@ctolib
ctolib ctolib
CTOLib码库网站仓库

ctolib.com