Permalink
365 lines (364 sloc) 13.7 KB
{
"name": "webdriverio",
"description": "A nodejs bindings implementation for selenium 2.0/webdriver",
"version": "4.6.1",
"homepage": "http://webdriver.io",
"author": "Camilo Tapia <camilo.tapia@gmail.com>",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/webdriverio/webdriverio.git"
},
"bugs": {
"url": "https://github.com/webdriverio/webdriverio/issues"
},
"license": "MIT",
"main": "./build/index.js",
"bin": {
"wdio": "bin/wdio"
},
"engines": {
"node": ">= 0.12.0"
},
"scripts": {
"build": "grunt build",
"coverage": "grunt testcover --verbose",
"prepublish": "npm prune && npm run build && npm run test-unit",
"test": "grunt test",
"test-wdio": "grunt test:wdio",
"test-unit": "grunt test:unit",
"test-mobile": "grunt test:mobile",
"test-desktop": "grunt test:desktop",
"test-functional": "grunt test:functional",
"test-multibrowser": "grunt test:multibrowser",
"test-snyk": "snyk test"
},
"dependencies": {
"archiver": "1.0.0",
"babel-runtime": "^6.9.2",
"css-parse": "~2.0.0",
"css-value": "~0.0.1",
"deepmerge": "^0.2.10",
"ejs": "^2.3.1",
"gaze": "^1.1.2",
"glob": "^7.0.5",
"inquirer": "^1.1.2",
"json-stringify-safe": "^5.0.1",
"mkdirp": "^0.5.1",
"npm-install-package": "^1.0.2",
"optimist": "^0.6.1",
"q": "~1.4.1",
"request": "2.79.0",
"rgb2hex": "~0.1.0",
"supports-color": "^3.1.2",
"url": "^0.11.0",
"validator": "^5.4.0",
"wdio-dot-reporter": "^0.0.6",
"wgxpath": "~1.0.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
"babel-cli": "^6.10.1",
"babel-core": "^6.10.4",
"babel-eslint": "^6.1.2",
"babel-plugin-add-module-exports": "^0.2.1",
"babel-plugin-syntax-async-functions": "^6.8.0",
"babel-plugin-transform-regenerator": "^6.9.0",
"babel-plugin-transform-runtime": "^6.9.0",
"babel-preset-es2015": "^6.9.0",
"babel-preset-stage-0": "^6.5.0",
"babel-register": "^6.9.0",
"chai": "^3.4.1",
"chai-as-promised": "^5.1.0",
"chai-string": "^1.1.4",
"chai-things": "^0.2.0",
"codeclimate-test-reporter": "^0.1.1",
"coveralls": "~2.11.2",
"eslint-config-standard": "^5.3.5",
"eslint-plugin-chai-expect": "^1.1.1",
"eslint-plugin-mocha": "^4.7.0",
"eslint-plugin-promise": "^2.0.0",
"eslint-plugin-standard": "^2.0.0",
"grunt": "^0.4.5",
"grunt-babel": "^6.0.0",
"grunt-bump": "^0.6.0",
"grunt-cli": "^0.1.13",
"grunt-contrib-clean": "^0.6.0",
"grunt-contrib-connect": "^0.11.2",
"grunt-contrib-copy": "^0.8.2",
"grunt-contrib-watch": "^0.6.1",
"grunt-eslint": "^19.0.0",
"grunt-mocha-istanbul": "^5.0.1",
"grunt-mocha-test": "^0.12.7",
"grunt-npm": "0.0.2",
"isparta": "^4.0.0",
"istanbul": "^0.3.13",
"load-grunt-tasks": "^3.2.0",
"mocha": "^2.3.4",
"mock-require": "^2.0.0",
"nock": "8.0.0",
"saucelabs": "^1.0.1",
"sinon": "^1.17.2",
"snyk": "1.16.0",
"wdio-mocha-framework": "^0.5.5"
},
"tags": [
"web",
"test",
"selenium",
"browser",
"javascript"
],
"keywords": [
"webdriverio",
"webdriver",
"selenium",
"appium",
"saucelabs",
"sauce",
"labs",
"mocha",
"nodeUnit",
"buster",
"phantomjs",
"chai",
"vows",
"jasmine",
"assert",
"cucumber",
"testingbot"
],
"contributors": [
"Christian Bromann <github@christian-bromann.com>",
"vvo <vincent.voyer@gmail.com>",
"christian-bromann <mail@christian-bromann.com>",
"George Crawford <george.crawford@ft.com>",
"Camilo Tapia <camilo.tapia@gmail.com>",
"camilo tapia <camilo.tapia@gmail.com>",
"Christian Bromann <contact@christian-bromann.com>",
"Vincent Voyer <vincent.voyer@gmail.com>",
"Dan Dascalescu <ddascalescu+github@gmail.com>",
"W. van Kuipers <w.vankuipers@lukkien.com>",
"Dan Jenkins <dan.jenkins88@gmail.com>",
"Pat Thiel <pthiel@anthropologie.com>",
"Robin Franken <robin0165@hotmail.com>",
"Alexis Gauthiez <alexis.gauthiez@blablacar.com>",
"clara-udofa <clara.udofa@thomsonreuters.com>",
"ysono <yoshiaki.sono@gmail.com>",
"Johannes Nickel <johannes.nickel@googlemail.com>",
"Risto Stevcev <risto1@gmail.com>",
"Anton Usmansky <cody0@yandex-team.ru>",
"Filipe Araujo <filipe.alves.araujo@gmail.com>",
"Amila Welihinda <amilajack@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Kevin Lamping <klamping@gmail.com>",
"compulim <compulim@hotmail.com>",
"Kurt Harriger <kharriger@rallydev.com>",
"pazone <pazone@yandex-team.ru>",
"dsh <dsh@dman13.dyndns.org>",
"csoete <christian.soete@gmail.com>",
"Jaroslav Kubíček <jaroslav.kubicek@socialbakers.com>",
"Alexander Abashkin <monolithed@gmail.com>",
"Robin Franken <franken@lequest.nl>",
"Mason Du <masondu@gmail.com>",
"Marius OLAR <marius@presslabs.com>",
"Richard Leap <richard@apergy.co.uk>",
"Mikhail Korepanov <panyakor@gmail.com>",
"Juga Paazmaya <paazmaya@yahoo.com>",
"Karen <nyarasha@gmail.com>",
"Matthew Cale <mattc41190@gmail.com>",
"tschuliiia <j.viehberger@netconomy.net>",
"Matija Marohnić <matija.marohnic@gmail.com>",
"Denis Gorbachev <Denis.Gorbachev@faster-than-wind.ru>",
"Konrad <konrad_here@hotmail.com>",
"Dmitry Sorin <dsorin@yandex-team.ru>",
"Vadim <moshasmail@gmail.com>",
"Tsutomu Kawamura <cognitom@gmail.com>",
"Thomas Grainger <tagrain@gmail.com>",
"W. van Kuipers <wvankuipers@users.noreply.github.com>",
"ağdaş Tülek <cagdas@outschool.com>",
"Anton Kuznetsov <isnifer@gmail.com>",
"George Crawford <g.o.crawford@gmail.com>",
"Jim Davis <jim.davis@krogercom>",
"Jochen <info@testingbot.com>",
"Jonas Aschenbrenner <jonas.aschenbrenner@gmail.com>",
"Adrian Lynch <adi_ady_ade@hotmail.com>",
"Andy Edwards <jedwards@fastmail.com>",
"Benjamin Eidelman <beneidel@gmail.com>",
"Bernhard K. Weisshuhn <bkw@codingforce.com>",
"Branton Horsley <bhorsley@digium.com>",
"Brian Broll <brian.broll@vanderbilt.edu>",
"Bryan Kane <bryan@coursera.org>",
"Danny Guo <dguo@users.noreply.github.com>",
"DudaGod <dudkevich@yandex-team.ru>",
"Ebbe Brandstrup <ebbe@teletronics.ae>",
"Elmar Athmer <elmar@athmer.org>",
"Jon Hoguet <jonathan.hoguet@dealer.com>",
"Josh Cypher <jcypher@myemma.com>",
"Kevin Sawicki <kevinsawicki@gmail.com>",
"Marco Faustinelli Muzietto <marco.faustinelli@neomobile.com>",
"Marius Rugan <mariusrugan@gmail.com>",
"Micah Godbolt <micahgodbolt@gmail.com>",
"Michael Jones <michael@juliand.co.uk>",
"Nicholas Dobie <dobienick@gmail.com>",
"Nicky Out <nickyout@gmail.com>",
"Pranjal Raihan <Pranjal.Raihan@am.sony.com>",
"Roman <zummo3@gmail.com>",
"Roman Rozhdestvenskiy <sbmaxx@gmail.com>",
"Saul Shanabrook <s.shanabrook@gmail.com>",
"Stefan Grönke <stefan@gronke.net>",
"Tom Regner <thomas.regner@joocom.de>",
"Willson Haw <willsonh@iqmetrix.com>",
"Zach Lym <zachlym@indolering.com>",
"enrique.daimiel <enrique.daimiel@bbva.com>",
"gramgit <graemedatabis@gmail.com>",
"just-boris <just-boris@yandex-team.ru>",
"patthiel <pthiel@anthropologie.com>",
"sbmaxx <sbmaxx@gmail.com>",
"ngel Sanz <angelsanz@users.noreply.github.com>",
"junketjim <junketjim@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Eric Lee Carraway <github@ericcarraway.com>",
"Jonathan Fielding <jonathan-fielding@users.noreply.github.com>",
"just-boris <just-boris@hotmail.com>",
"Josh Ferge <josh.ferge@gmail.com>",
"Joshua Toenyes <josh@webgrain.net>",
"Enrique Paredes <enrique@iknite.com>",
"Justin Gorinsky <gorinsky@gmail.com>",
"Emmerson Siqueira <emmersonsiqueira@gmail.com>",
"Kenshiro Nakagawa <kencheeto@gmail.com>",
"Eli Flanagan <efx@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Kevin McDonnell <kevin.mcdonnell@learnosity.com>",
"Amitaibu <amitai@gizra.com>",
"Khanh Do <khanhdo.pmp@gmail.com>",
"Ebbe Brandstrup <ebbe@tlt.local>",
"Denis Gorbachev <denis.d.gorbachev@gmail.com>",
"Laran Evans <laran@laranevans.com>",
"Levi Thomason <me@levithomason.com>",
"Luigi Leung <luigi@alumni.cmu.edu>",
"Lukáš Linhart <lukas.linhart.1981@gmail.com>",
"Macy Abbey <macyabbey@Macy-Abbeys-MacBook-Pro.local>",
"Marc Thomas <hello@mrcthms.com>",
"lisss <alicedeadbride@gmail.com>",
"David M. Lentz <davidmlentz@users.noreply.github.com>",
"matteonovelli <mnovelli@openfinance.es>",
"Martin Hansen <martin@martinhansen.no>",
"David Linse <davidlinse@gmail.com>",
"Mason Du <mdu@benbria.com>",
"Mathias Schaefer (molily) <zapperlott@gmail.com>",
"Mathias Schäfer <zapperlott@gmail.com>",
"David Adams <david@rechannel.co.uk>",
"Daniel Wabyick <dwabyick@yahoo.com>",
"Maximilian Antoni <mail@maxantoni.de>",
"lker Göktuğ Öztürk <ilkergoktugozturk@gmail.com>",
"Andrey Lazebniy <andrey.lazebniy@grammarly.com>",
"Michael Silveira <gravitypersists@gmail.com>",
"Mickaël Andrieu <andrieu.travail@gmail.com>",
"Mike Nason <michael@nason.us>",
"Dale Fukami <dalefukami@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Minkyu Cho <mrnoname@naver.com>",
"Mohammad Asif <mohdasif2294@gmail.com>",
"Navmed <Web1@naveed.net>",
"pplambeck <paulplambeck@gmail.com>",
"Nick <shkaper@gmail.com>",
"psimyn <psimyn@gmail.com>",
"Oleg Seletsky <oleg.b.seletsky@gmail.com>",
"Pat Thiel <patthiel@gmail.com>",
"Clint Goodman <goodmancf@ldschurch.org>",
"Patrick Debois <Patrick.Debois@jedi.be>",
"Pavel Karoukin <pavel@karoukin.us>",
"Piper Chester <piperchester@gmail.com>",
"ruanyl <ruanyu1@gmail.com>",
"Pranjal Raihan <prshreshtha@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Quang Van <quangvvv@gmail.com>",
"Ray Dai <Ray.dai@myob.com>",
"RayWasHere <rayru@hipages.com.au>",
"Remek Ambroziak <remek.ambroziak@gmail.com>",
"Richard Leap <apergy.dev@gmail.com>",
"Christian Leutloff <leutloff@sundancer.oche.de>",
"Richard Silverton <silverton.richard@googlemail.com>",
"Rick Yakubowski <richard@orpha-systems.com>",
"Chris Oelmueller <chris.oelmueller@gmail.com>",
"Rob Howell <rob@robhowell.com>",
"Robert Jakubowicz <robert@lagoa.com>",
"Bruno Torquato <brunont@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Brendan Dahl <brendan.dahl@gmail.com>",
"Algram <aliasgram@gmail.com>",
"Roman Faizullin <zummo3@gmail.com>",
"sbmaxx <sbmaxx@yandex-team.ru>",
"Sakari Jokinen <sakari.jokinen@rocketpack.fi>",
"Sam Joch <samuel@guiora.com>",
"sgryt <christensen.mikkel@gmail.com>",
"Schultz,Konrad <Konrad.Schultz@Cerner.com>",
"Scott Falkingham <scott@falkingham.ca>",
"Seth Merrick <seth@strangewindstudio.com>",
"Sébastien David <sdavid@alkemics.com>",
"Siva <byteshiva@users.noreply.github.com>",
"spreston <spreston@bcgtrans.com>",
"Templum <templum90@yahoo.de>",
"TestingBot <info@testingbot.com>",
"Theodore J Huff <theodorejhuff@gmail.com>",
"Thibaut Etienne <thibaut@stickyads.tv>",
"Branton Horsley <beeahillbilly@gmail.com>",
"Thomas Grainger <tom.grainger@procensus.com>",
"Tim Beyer <tim.beyer@gmail.com>",
"Tim Brust <ratchet.player@gmx.de>",
"Tim Brust <tim.brust@sinnerschrader.com>",
"Tim De Pauw <tim.depauw@zentrick.com>",
"Tobias Lidskog <tobias@lidskog.se>",
"ssnau <korige@gmail.com>",
"Tommy Chen <tommy351@gmail.com>",
"Brandon Wanamaker <bwafflemaker@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Tyler Johnson <mail@tyler-johnson.ca>",
"Boris Serdiuk <just-boris@hotmail.com>",
"Vadim Ivanov <vadim.ivanov@here.com>",
"Van Le <singularity@vannio.co.uk>",
"Vincent Voyer <vincent.voyer@algolia.com>",
"BlueRaja <BlueRaja.admin@gmail.com>",
"Vyacheslav Slinko <vyacheslav.slinko@gmail.com>",
"Benjamin Nortier <bjnortier@gmail.com>",
"Ben Calegari <bencalegari@gmail.com>",
"Will Meldon <wdmeldon@gmail.com>",
"William T Luce <luce.williamt@gmail.com>",
"Andrew Price <aapp116@gmail.com>",
"Anders D. Johnson <adjohnson916@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Ziko Rajabali <ziko@rajabali.ca>",
"Zolmeister <zolikahan@gmail.com>",
"amyjen <chang@bounceexchange.com>",
"anhhh.11 <anhhh.11@gmail.com>",
"beauwalls1 <bwalls@validusa.com>",
"butlersrepos <eric.butler.000@gmail.com>",
"Ben <ben@benmakesgames.com>",
"B.E. Henriksen <e@jiku.ca>",
"Arie Milner <amilner42@gmail.com>",
"Anthony Barone <tonybaroneee@gmail.com>",
"Angie Semler <angie.semler@gmail.com>",
"André <mazoni.andre@gmail.com>",
"dpm3354 <dpm3354@gmail.com>",
"Andrii Shumada <eagleeyes91@gmail.com>",
"emilbryggare <emil@emilbryggare.com>",
"wcainboundary <will@boundary.com>",
"fufnf <roby-boby@ukr.net>",
"wingsbob <wingsbob@users.noreply.github.com>",
"jharrowmortelliti <jacob.harrowmortelliti@maine.edu>",
"Gaspar Rey <info@gasparrey.com>",
"Igor Soarez <igorsoarez@gmail.com>",
"Isac Lagerblad <icaaaq@gmail.com>",
"Ivan Poddubny <ivan.poddubny@gmail.com>",
"James M. Greene <james.m.greene@gmail.com>",
"Francis Reyes <francis.mark.reyes@gmail.com>",
"Jason Whittle <jason.whittle@gmail.com>",
"Javier Candeira <javier@candeira.com>",
"Jens Schulze <jens.schulze@commercetools.de>",
"Jim Davis <fijijavis@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Jim Davis <jamesdavis@Jamess-Mac-mini.local>",
"Jim Davis <jim.davis@kroger.com>",
"Eyal Zekaria <eyal.ez@gmail.com>",
"Evgeni Kostadinov <evgeni@weareathlon.com>",
"Joe <josephcreager@gmail.com>",
"Joe Helfrich <joe@helfrich.us>",
"Joe Pettersson <me@joe8bit.com>",
"Johannes Nickel <hanne_hal@me.com>",
"Erwan de FERRIERES <erwan.de-ferrieres@whaller.com>",
"John Hewson <john@jahewson.com>",
"John Scaglione <john.scaglione@whitehatsec.com>",
"Jon Hoguet <jhoguet@gmail.com>",
"Jon Wood <jwood803@users.noreply.github.com>"
]
}