Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block wesbarnett

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block wesbarnett

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@lindsaysmoore
Lindsay Moore lindsaysmoore
Data science projects for learning and entertainment.
@maurehur
Mauricio Reyes Hurtado maurehur
Data Scientist

New York, New York

@beejee23
bgraham beejee23
Insight Data Science Fellow PhD in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Delaware.
@ChenchaoZhao
Chenchao Zhao ChenchaoZhao
PhD in Physics, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign NYC '18C AI Fellow, Insight Data Science

New York, NY

@sq2141
Sam Qian sq2141
Neuroscience PhD student

Columbia University

@artemmaksov
Artem Maksov artemmaksov
Artificial Intelligence Fellow at Insight Data Science

New York City

@rBatt
Ryan Batt rBatt

Fellow at Insight Data Science New York, NY

@dleebrown
Donald Lee-Brown dleebrown
Program Director at Insight Data Science. Data Scientist. Astronomer. Physics Ph.D.
@admshumar
Jon Middleton admshumar
IT Consultant. Artificial Intelligence Fellow at Insight Data Science. Former data analyst at IDCN Copenhagen.

Denmark

@BoYu-Chen
Bo-Yu Chen BoYu-Chen
Data Scientist, PhD in Economics

Insight Data Science New York City, New York

@nityamd
Nitya Mandyam nityamd
Data Scientist at Rockerbox; Astronomy Ph.D; all round good egg.

Rockerbox Brooklyn

@xiaoyixie
Xiaoyi Xie xiaoyixie

new york university new york

@yanxiali
Yanxia Li yanxiali
Data enthusiast with PhD in astrophysics

NYC

@rdputter
Roland de Putter rdputter
I am a physicist and data scientist with a background in cosmology. Excited about using python and other tools to solve high-impact, data-driven problems.

New York City

@tianshi-wang
Tianshi Wang tianshi-wang

University of Delaware Newark, DE.

@sebastianruder
Sebastian Ruder sebastianruder
Research Scientist @deepmind

@deepmind London, United Kingdom

@ziliangpeng
Victor Z. Peng ziliangpeng
Tear down walls, build bridges and light fires. Sometimes in Tokyo.

Nuro Inc. Mountain View

@strcrzy
strcrzy
i'm just as lost as you
@stefanvermaas
Stefan Vermaas stefanvermaas
Product developer @nedap

@nedap The Netherlands

@spikebrehm
Spike Brehm spikebrehm
Building UIs with JavaScript since 2001. Engineer at @airbnb.

Airbnb San Francisco

@sjdemartini
Steven DeMartini sjdemartini
Programmer by day, DIY musician by night. Check out my music on Bandcamp or YouTube 🎸

Airbnb Berkeley, CA

@schleyfox
Ben Hughes schleyfox

Airbnb San Francisco, CA

@petzel
Eric Petzel petzel

San Francisco, CA

@mikefowler
Mike Fowler mikefowler
Software engineer at @airbnb.

Airbnb Brooklyn, NY

@mcharkov
Maxim Charkov mcharkov

Airbnb San Francisco, CA

@ljharb
Jordan Harband ljharb
software engineer/nerd/teacher/will try anything once; surgeon with git rebase. @tc39, ex @airbnb @twitter @MobBase @tripit. Fav punctuation ⸮, scent petrichor

Hillsborough, CA

@lencioni
Joe Lencioni lencioni
Web infrastructure at @airbnb

Airbnb 94114

@kesne
Jordan Gensler kesne

@Netflix Mountain View, CA

@keeleysam
Samuel Keeley keeleysam

@airbnb San Francisco and Chicago

@jongold
Jon Gold jongold
art, music & technology in search of source. prev: airbnb r&d, the grid, makeshift (hiremyfriend, bitsy, helpmewrite, attending.io etc), prismatic etc etc

@cosmic-computation-laboratory Nevada City, CA

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.