Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
42 lines (33 sloc) 817 Bytes
---
ChucK is originated by:
Ge Wang
Perry R. Cook
Chief Architect and Design:
Ge Wang
Developers:
Ge Wang (gewang@cs.princeton.edu | ge@ccrma.stanford.edu)
Perry Cook (prc@cs.princeton.edu)
Ananya Misra (amisra@cs.princeton.edu)
Spencer Salazar (ssalazar@cs.princeton.edu)
Rebecca Fiebrink (fiebrink@cs.princeton.edu)
Ari Lazier (alazier@cs.princeton.edu)
Philip Davidson (philipd@alumni.princeton.edu)
Dan Trueman (dan@music.princeton.edu)
Lead Test:
Ge Wang
Philip Davidson
Ajay Kapur
Documentation:
Adam Tindale
Philip Davidson
Ananya Misra
Spencer Salazar
Rebecca Fiebrink
Ge Wang
(See also the file THANKS and README)
---
ChucK home page:
http://chuck.cs.princeton.edu/
http://chuck.stanford.edu/
Princeton Sound Lab:
http://soundlab.cs.princeton.edu/
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.