Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
30 lines (27 sloc) 1 KB
This is an incomplete list of people who have contributed code
and/or documentation to the linux-gpib package, in alphabetical
order. If you aren't listed here but should be, please tell
Frank.
John Ackermann <jra@febo.com>
Michel Billaud <billaud@labri.fr>
Stephan Boettcher <boettcher@physik.uni-kiel.de>
John Bradshaw <jbradsha@nortel.com>
Keith Dart <dart@google.com>
Brian Donavan
Gudjon I. Gudjonsson <gudjon@mc2.chalmers.se>
Frank Mori Hess <fmhess@users.sourceforge.net>
Bernhard Heibler <bernhard_heibler@gmx.de>
Steve Holland <sdh4@cornell.edu>
Stefan Jahn <stefan@lkcc.org>
Robert Jordens <robertjo@phys.ethz.ch>
Kentaro Kitagawa <kitagawa@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
Christopher Lang <christopher.lang@plus.cablesurf.de>
Dan Lenski <dlenski@gmail.com>
Thomas Nisius <tnisius@web.de>
David Penkler <dave.penkler@hp.com>
Marco Prevedelli <mrp@ms.fci.unibo.it>
Michael Ritzert <michael@ritzert.de>
Claus Schroeter
Uwe Strempel <u.strempel@web.de>
Werner Stille <stille@uni-freiburg.de>
Bryan Thomas <bryan.thomas@trw.com>