Block or report user

Report or block wildcard

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@typicode
typicode
If you like my projects, please consider supporting me on Patreon! 🙏🌵 (link in my profile)

localhost

@kitten
Phil Plückthun kitten
FRP, React, RxJS & the likes • @FormidableLabs • Core Contributor of styled-components 💅 • All aboard the Reason ML train 🚂🐙🍕☕⚛

@FormidableLabs London

@svgeesus
Chris Lilley svgeesus
“Father of SVG”. @w3c staff. Co-developed PNG, @font-face, WOFF. These days working on Web Fonts, Web Audio, CSS

W3C Boston, MA

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
Created @webtorrent, @standard, lots of npm packages. Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/feross

@WebTorrent, @Standard San Francisco, CA

@igrigorik
Ilya Grigorik igrigorik
Web performance engineer at @google, co-chair of the @w3c Web Performance Working Group. In short, internet plumber.

Google San Francisco, CA

@jina
Jina Anne jina
🌕design systems advocate. core team member for @sass (as a designer).

@sushiandrobots San Francisco, California, USA

@NickCraver
Nick Craver NickCraver
Dad, Architecture Lead, Developer, Site Reliability Engineer & DBA. @StackExchange. MS MVP. I build very fast things to improve life for millions of developers.

Stack Overflow (@StackExchange) Winston-Salem, NC

@vance
ForeverScape vance

Foreverscape, LLC Portland, OR

@brentvatne
Brent Vatne brentvatne

@expo Vancouver, Canada

@callmenick
Nick Salloum callmenick

@dapperlabs Vancouver, Canada

@iteles
Ines Teles Correia iteles
Co-founder @dwyl | Head cheerleader @foundersandcoders

@dwyl London, UK

@michelle
michelle michelle
🔥🚒

@stripe Oakland, CA

@calmh
Jakob Borg calmh
Hacker on various side projects, founder and maintainer of @syncthing and @kastelo.

Kastelo Inc. Sweden

@ashleygwilliams
ashley williams ashleygwilliams
a mess like this is easily five to ten years ahead of its time. @rustlang core. rustWASM WG. former @nodejs director, @npmjs, @mozilla.

@rust-lang NYC

@malgorithms
Chris Coyne malgorithms
Keybase, Keybase, Keybase.

Keybase New York, NY

@codepo8
Christian Heilmann codepo8
Senior Program manager for Microsoft working on Edge and anything JavaScript related. AI/ML fanboy. Not here for a new job.

Berlin, Germany

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo
Senior Director of Design at @github. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@morninj
Joe Mornin morninj
Software engineer; tech lawyer.

San Francisco, CA

@mxcl
Max Howell mxcl
Creator of Homebrew. Open source all day every day.

Savannah, GA

@petehunt
Pete Hunt petehunt
CEO @ Smyte, ex-React team at Facebook

Smyte San Francisco, CA

@unclebob
Robert C. Martin unclebob
Uncle Bob. Author of Clean Code.

Uncle Bob Consulting LLC. Gurnee, IL

@jaredhanson
Jared Hanson jaredhanson
I make things with computers.

@auth0 Berkeley, CA

@madskristensen
Mads Kristensen madskristensen
Web developer and Visual Studio extension author

Microsoft Redmond, WA

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco

@cpuguy83
Brian Goff cpuguy83

@Microsoft Seattle, WA

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex London, UK