Skip to content
@iliketomakestuff
Bob Clagett iliketomakestuff
I make all sorts of stuff at http://www.iliketomakestuff.com/

I Like To Make Stuff

@zkat
Kat Marchán zkat
beginner Rustacean, @NuGet team, formerly @npmjs

@Microsoft Oakland, CA

@TehShrike
Josh Duff TehShrike
JavaScript • Open Source • Business Software • Chat with me on Discord: TehShrike#4520

Nebraska

@aaronjasso
aaronjasso
I drive Femap for loads determination and stress analysis in the aerospace sector. In my free time I dabble in embedded programming and home automation.

USA

@wehrhaus
Justin Wehrman wehrhaus

['WehrHaus'] Kansas City, MO

@vikeen
John Rake vikeen

GorillaBot Labs, LLC Olathe

@skullface
skullface
🐱🎮🌈💄💖🌱🇵🇷

LOOΠΔVERSE

@spfaffly
Shane Pfaffly spfaffly

Kansas City, Missouri

@jeresig
John Resig jeresig
Principal Architect at @Khan

@Khan Brooklyn, NY

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.

Virgule-Solidus San Jose

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@TechnotronicOz
Matt Carter TechnotronicOz
Enjoys solving problems and learning new things. Currently writing code in Scala, Go, Node and TypeScript.

Senior Staff Engineer @C2FO Kansas City, MO

@JerrodLong
vml-jlong JerrodLong

VML Kansas City, MO

@simshanith
Shane Daniel simshanith

@adobe San Leandro, CA

@beacrea
Coty Beasley beacrea
Product designer, front-end, design technologist

San Francisco, CA

@troyblank
Troy Blank troyblank
The javascripts, the csss, the htmls, they are with me.
@THEtheChad
Chad Elliott THEtheChad

@ExcelerateDigital Kansas City, MO

@melaniesh
Melanie Haas melaniesh

Prairie Cube Media Kansas City

@ckniffen
Caleb Kniffen ckniffen

FireMon Kansas City

@kopious
Jerrod Long kopious

Kopious Designs Kansas City

@nordyke
Aaron Nordyke nordyke
Software Engineer at C2FO.

C2FO Kansas City, MO

@joelongstreet
Joe Longstreet joelongstreet

C2FO Kansas City, Missouri - United States

@kputnam
kputnam kputnam
Phil? Phil Connors? Now don't you tell me you don't remember me, because I sure as heckfire remember you. Ned... Ryerson!
@ferventcoder
Rob Reynolds ferventcoder
Creator and lead maintainer of Chocolatey (@chocolatey). Founder of Chocolatey Software. Fan of automation and good user experience.

Chocolatey Software, Inc KS

@caseyjustus
Casey Justus caseyjustus

Keyhole Software Kansas City, MO, USA

@cowboy
Ben Alman cowboy
Principal Front End Engineer at Toast

@toasttab Boston, MA

You can’t perform that action at this time.