Block or report user

Report or block willrax

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@jamesplease
James jamesplease
JavaScript @ Netflix

Netflix California

@offirgolan
Offir Golan offirgolan
Offir Golan, of House Golan, Developer of @Netflix, Maker of Addons, Gatherer of the Double Doubles, Father of Cats, Waster of time.

@Netflix San Francisco, CA

@jasonmit
Jason Mitchell jasonmit
I build things @Netflix 🍿

@netflix California

@poteto
Lauren Tan poteto
▼・ᴥ・▼

@Netflix San Francisco, CA

@sivakumar-kailasam
Sivakumar Kailasam sivakumar-kailasam
💻❤️✌️👋🏻

@smile-io Bangalore, IN

@alexlafroscia
Alex LaFroscia alexlafroscia
UXE @Netflix. Loves JavaScript. @emberjs aficionado

@Netflix Mountain View, CA

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@kratiahuja
Krati Ahuja kratiahuja
Javascript lover! Works at LinkedIn!

Linkedin

@asakusuma
Asa Kusuma asakusuma

LinkedIn Bay Area, California

@chrisvfritz
Chris Fritz chrisvfritz
Educator/engineer hybrid. @vuejs core team member and curator of our docs.

Lansing, MI

@yyx990803
Evan You yyx990803
Creator of @vuejs, previously @meteor & @google

New Jersey / China

@kittens
Sebastian McKenzie kittens

@Facebook Redwood City, CA

@danielberkompas
Daniel Berkompas danielberkompas
Full-stack engineer at @infinitered. Creator of LearnElixir.tv and LearnPhoenix.tv.

@infinitered Vancouver, WA

@jjbohn
John Bohn jjbohn

@aha-app Western NY

@gogogarrett
Garrett Heinlen gogogarrett

Netflix San Francisco, CA

@twerth
Todd Werth twerth

https://infinite.red San Francisco, CA, USA

@garybernhardt
Gary Bernhardt garybernhardt

Destroy All Software LLC Seattle, WA

@josevalim
José Valim josevalim

Plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@whymirror
A mirror of _why's executable poetry whymirror

Not affilated with _why, just a good place to fork. Please send pull requests to projects' current maintainers! site:github.com "fork of why/"

@matz
Yukihiro "Matz" Matsumoto matz

Ruby Association,NaCl,Heroku,Etc. Matsue, Japan

@NZKoz
Michael Koziarski NZKoz

Southgate Labs Wellington, New Zealand