Block or report user

Organizations

@facebook
@LinuxEntrepreneur
Asaduzzaman LinuxEntrepreneur

Ubuntu 16.10 LTS Yakkety Yak System Admin at School Of Freelancing

School Of Freelancing Comilla

@reatdoom
reatdoom reatdoom

Programmer

UniCloud China

@fever324
Hongfei Li fever324

Jack of all trades, master of none

@iansowinski
Ian Sowinski iansowinski

Artist, Designer, Developer. Former scouting guide, photographer by heart. Tweet to me: @iansowinski

Poland

@carolhcs
Carol Salvato carolhcs

:coffee: Java, C#, JS, Python programmer, game developer and researcher (computing and algorithms natural and cognitive). Software Engineering.

Capivari - SP (Brazil)

@tyrocca
Ty Rocca tyrocca

Currently a tech lead at @QuorumUS.

Quorum Analytics Washington DC

@triyangle
William Yang triyangle

UC Berkeley Class of 2020

Palo Alto, California

@nemoelit
Nemo Elit nemoelit

Be an outstanding developer.

Wuxi, China

@copley
max copley copley

Training Resources.

@john-kurkowski
John Kurkowski john-kurkowski

UX Engineer @CrowdStrike

Los Angeles

@vinicius5581
Vinicius Santana vinicius5581

Advisor Software Inc. San Francisco - CA

@sumedh123
Sumedh Nimkarde sumedh123

Curious | Web developer | Whatever.

Surat

@joemaller
Joe Maller joemaller

Ideas On Purpose NYC

@roxma
rox roxma

A self-driven software developer

sailvan china

@bochen2014
Bo Chen bochen2014

I love react, and I love relay!

Sydney, Australia

@tomsteg
Thomas Steglich tomsteg

Agenda, tsmedia Neubeuern, Bayern

@mattecapu
Matteo Capucci mattecapu

Full-stack web developer, math student, machine learning enthusiast. Currently juggling with the React/Relay/GraphQL stack.

Modena, Italy

@ardalann
Ardalan Naghshineh ardalann

The maze isn't meant for you.

Critical Mass Calgary, AB, Canada

@nathanwells27
Nathan Wells nathanwells27

I'm currently an IT technician. I'm just beginning my first steps into code. I hope to learn a lot and become very skilled with this for a future career.

Missouri

@shenlongchao
shenlongchao shenlongchao

treat others as you would like to be treated !

haohaozhu www.haohaozhu.com

@jonleopard
Jon Leopard jonleopard

Linux | OpenStack | Devops | Software Developer | Huge Nerd

Paris, France

@ryyppy
Patrick Stapfer ryyppy

Digital-Nomad working with and on React, ReactNative and @flowtype. Building automation tools @AmazeeIO. Previously JS Engineer @runtastic

@wangsongiam
Song wangsongiam

{} <= { codes } => { universe } Javascript, React, Elm, Elixir, Vim.

Stevens Institute of Technology Hoboken, NJ

@wxmtech
Xiao-Meng Wang wxmtech

The University of Hong Kong Hong Kong