Block or report user

Report or block withaspark

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@aculade @namebend @floht @dewmail @billsail @schedulebucket
@taylorotwell
Taylor Otwell taylorotwell
Creator of @laravel.

Laravel Little Rock, AR

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock
Building a better computational medium. Founder @observablehq. Creator @d3. Former @nytgraphics. Pronounced BOSS-tock.

@observablehq San Francisco, CA

@vlucas
Vance Lucas vlucas
Principal Software Engineer and JavaScript team lead at NetSuite/Oracle. Co-founder of @techlahoma and various other projects.

Oracle + NetSuite Oklahoma City, OK

@kytrinyx
Katrina Owen kytrinyx
Creator of @exercism, Ecosystem Engineer at GitHub.
@mattpolito
Matt Polito mattpolito
Robot / Robit / Robutt

@hashrocket Ponte Vedra, FL

@philfreo
Phil Freo philfreo
Leading Product/Engineering at @closeio

@closeio St. Augustine, FL

@amberaultman
Amber Aultman amberaultman

Tuft & Needle Jacksonville, FL

@frankwiles
Frank Wiles frankwiles
President of @revsys and current President of the Django Software Foundation

REVSYS Lawrence, KS

@dhotson
Dennis Hotson dhotson
Hello 😊

Melbourne, Australia

@coderabbi
Yitzchok Willroth coderabbi
Coder & Rabbi, mostly async; Startup Vet, Dev Camp Guide, Mentor, Consultant, Speaker, Author; ShorePHP Founder, NYPHP Organizer; Senior Engineer @ PhoneBurner.

Remote from Lakewood, NJ

@fabpot
Fabien Potencier fabpot

SensioLabs/Symfony/Blackfire Lille

@DanaLuther
Dana Luther DanaLuther

D.H. Luther Jacksonville, FL, USA

@lipemat
Mat Lipe lipemat
This is a test of the git weapons system.

Mat Lipe Dot Com USA

@goosehub
Goose goosehub
Sometimes I like to lay on the floor and pretend I'm a carrot

Gainesville Fl

@robn
Rob N ★ robn
@fastmailops and stupid toys

@FastMail Melbourne, Australia

@codeguy
Josh Lockhart codeguy

NMC Chapel Hill, North Carolina

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@markstory
Mark Story markstory

@getsentry Toronto, Ontario

@springmeyer
Dane Springmeyer springmeyer

Mapbox SF, CA and Winthrop, WA

@GrahamCampbell
Graham Campbell GrahamCampbell
Computer Science and Mathematics Student

University of York The United Kingdom

@bradfitz
Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz
I work on @golang at @google. My side project is @perkeep.

Google Seattle (mostly), San Francisco (less)

@begriffs
Joe Nelson begriffs
Always learning. Creator of @PostgREST

Minneapolis

@alex-cory
Alex Cory alex-cory
ʕ•̫͡•ʔ-̫͡-ʕ•͓͡•ʔ-̫͡-ʕ•̫͡•ʔ

@TableCo San Francisco, CA