Block or report user

Report or block withoutboats

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@AYIDouble
Alpay Yildirim AYIDouble
🛠 C# / Java / Python etc. 🖥 Hacktoberfest 2018 🍁

Zurich, Switzerland

@naltun
Noah naltun
"You're a half million dollar super computer." If it ain't FOSS, it ain't worth my time. Go for the gold... Love your Free/Libre software.

CirrusLabs && @Cryptostat Washington, DC. Formerly Scotland

@prasannavl
Prasanna V. Loganathar prasannavl
Technology architect, science geek, entrepreneur. Rust, JavaScript. Past life: Go, C#/.NET, C/C++.
@AreYouQQ
AreYouQQ
Don't follow me,Because I don't like anyone to do this
@deciduously
Ben Lovy deciduously
Accountant by day, slowly learning me some programmin'.

Boston

@zesterer
Joshua Barretto zesterer
Hobbyist OS dev with an interested in language design, low-level systems and software safety. I drink too much tea.

Cardiff, UK

@Limeth
Jakub Hlusička Limeth
I am a programming enthusiast.

Czech Republic

@h-michael
Hirokazu Hata h-michael

freee K.K. Tokyo, Japan

@CYBAI
cybai CYBAI
Keep learning.

@rakuten-f2e Taiwan

@FuGangqiang
Fu FuGangqiang
Simple is Beautiful!

Guangzhou China

@kouryuu
Rodrigo Reyes kouryuu
Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. -- Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Plethora

@avahowell
Ava Howell avahowell
infosec witch, cryptography enthusiast, blockchain minimalist

NCC Group San Francisco

@Lispre
Lispre
Linux C++/Lua/Go Haskell Crystal
@slanterns
Slanterns slanterns
蒟蒻。

AS15-PAPA-09

@yanchith
Yanchi Toth yanchith
I have approximate knowledge of many things

Brisbane

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@bash
Ruben Schmidmeister bash
Co-Founder of Myelin / Web / Rust 🦀 / Unicorn🦄

@myelin-ai / @hausformat Switzerland

@nabeelomer
Nabeel Omer nabeelomer
20, Undergrad // Systems Programming, Compilers, Reverse Engineering // Computer Scientist Under Construction

Student New Delhi, India

@r-darwish
Roey Darwish Dror r-darwish
Merging is a three edged sword: your stage, their stage, and code that actually works

Infinidat Ltd.

@brizental
Beatriz Rizental brizental
working on web stuff since 2013

São Paulo, SP, Brazil

@mtso
Matthew mtso
☀+🌙

@wepay

@robatipoor
mahdi Robatipoor robatipoor
I love Rust Language

Iran kerman

@trishankatdatadog
Trishank K Kuppusamy trishankatdatadog
Chief Security Solutions Engineer at @DataDog. Helped to research and develop @theupdateframework and @uptane.

@DataDog New York, NY

@maysam
Maysam Torabi maysam
Let's automate it all, and do all in parallel

@codehospital Planet Earth

@bdelmas
Benjamin Delmas bdelmas
From React to RoR to Kubernetes. <3 techs

Paris

@fundon
Fangdun Cai fundon
Live & Life <- Postgres <- Rust <- Swift <- JS <- ...

@trekjs @vue-bulma @atom-minimap Quanzhou, China

@douglascorrea
Douglas Correa douglascorrea
Fullstack Developer

Curitiba

@romanz
Roman Zeyde romanz
15C8 C357 4AE4 F1E2 5F3F 35C5 87CA E5FA 4691 7CBB
@CircuitCoder
Liu Xiaoyi CircuitCoder
Meow~

Tsinghua University Beijing, China

@glaebhoerl
Gábor Lehel glaebhoerl
cat, also crow

Hungary

@Bigomby
Diego Fernández Bigomby
I fix things

Freelancing Sevilla, Spain

@marceloboeira
Marcelo Boeira marceloboeira
Agnostic Software Engineer | @globocom alumnus

@hey-car Berlin, Germany

@patriksvensson
Patrik patriksvensson
Father. Husband. Creator of Cake (https://cakebuild.net ) now part of .NET Foundation. Founder and consultant at Spectre Systems. I like open source.

@spectresystems Sweden

@emoon
Daniel Collin emoon
Demoscener in TBL. Does Rust at home and work at EA in the Frostbite Rendering Team.

The Black Lotus Stockholm