Skip to content
🎯
Focusing
🎯
Focusing
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block wudi

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block wudi

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@changkun
Ou Changkun changkun
Stop Talking. Just Coding.

Research Assistant @ LMU Munich, Germany

@mbautin
Mikhail Bautin mbautin
YugaByte DB is the distributed SQL database for modern apps! https://github.com/yugabyte/yugabyte-db

@YugaByte Sunnyvale, CA

@dgryski
Damian Gryski dgryski
Gopher

Vancouver, Canada

@Huang-Wei
Wei Huang Huang-Wei
Kubernetes SIG-Scheduling

@IBM San Jose, CA

@YunaiV
芋道源码 YunaiV
愿半生编码,如一生老友!

芋道源码,纯源码解析公众号 Shanghai, China

@xiaolai
xiaolai xiaolai
硬币资本

inblockchain beijing

@malaohu
malaohu malaohu
I am Chinese Man! Gao things together!

China Beijing

@wujunze
Panda wujunze
Any fool can write code that a computer can understand. Good programmers write code that humans can understand.

Open Source Beijing China

@rakyll
JBD rakyll
jbd@google.com rakyll@rakyll.org

@google San Francisco, CA

@twose
twosee twose
Parttimer

China

@vczh
Zihan Chen vczh
Main contributor of @vczh-libraries . Microsoft github account: https://github.com/ZihanChen-MSFT

Seattle, WA, USA

@88250
D 88250
无名小卒

@b3log Kunming, China

@ltratt
Laurence Tratt ltratt
Programmer, researcher. Software Development Team, King's College London

@softdevteam Somerset / London

@pissang
Yi Shen pissang
WebGL / Front End / Data Visualization / Generative Art Fan / ZJUer

Baidu, Inc. Shanghai, China

@andrew
Andrew Nesbitt andrew
Package Management Nerd

@octobox Somerset, UK

@weierophinney
Matthew Weier O'Phinney weierophinney
Matthew is an expert PHP developer, acting as project lead for @laminas / @expressive / @apigility (soon-to-be-formerly @zendframework and @zfcampus).

@laminas Sioux Falls, SD, USA

@saad-ali
Saad Ali saad-ali
Software Engineer @google working on #Kubernetes

Google Mountain View

@tpunt
Thomas Punt tpunt
C, C++, PHP, and Elixir developer.

London, United Kingdom

@cyanzhong
Ying Zhong cyanzhong
Developer @outlook, creator of JSBox

@Microsoft Suzhou, China

@RReverser
Ingvar Stepanyan RReverser
Obsessed D2D (tools & specs) programmer, speaker and performance engineer.

Google London, UK

@imWildCat
Daohan Chong imWildCat
Software Development Engineer @outlook Mobile team. MSc in Computer Science with Distinction at University of Birmingham.

@Microsoft

@eolinker
EOLINKER eolinker
A powerful All-in-one API management and testing platform, we devote to making APIs Management easier!

EOLINKER Co., Ltd Zhong Huan,Hong Kong

@remicollet
Remi Collet remicollet
Crazy PHP contributor and RPM packages maintainer. PHP 7.2 Release Manager

Red Hat Inc, Fedora Project, Remi's RPM Repository France, Champagne

@anders94
Anders Brownworth anders94
Coding and flying helicopters.

Cambridge, MA

@bixuehujin
Jin Hu bixuehujin
Author of the Blink Framework, Creator of the @rethinkphp community.

@rethinkphp Beijing, China

@lvht
吕海涛 lvht

@bilibili 上海

@pbiggar
Paul Biggar pbiggar
Founder/CTO of @darklang. Founder of @circleci.

@darklang San Francisco

@GXhua
郭新华 GXhua

secret china beijing

@pboyer
Peter Boyer pboyer
Director of Engineering at Higharc

Higharc Raleigh,NC

@webcpp
mongols webcpp
I like linux.

www.hi-nginx.com 无何有之乡

@sustrik
Martin Sustrik sustrik
Creator of ZeroMQ, nanomsg, libdill.

Zurich, Switzerland

@c9s
Yo-An Lin c9s
a developer who really loves crafting tools

AMIS/Maicoin Taipei, Taiwan

@jhdxr
蝦米 jhdxr

Nanyang Technological University Singapore

@s-macke
Sebastian Macke s-macke
PhD in physics now working in software engineering. Open Source (see Github) and Enterprise Software Developer (Webapplications)

München

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.