Permalink
Browse files

Add mailmap file to normalize author names in git log

Avoid having entries differing just by name or email address (or, in the case
of Václav, by the use of composed vs decomposed form!) in "git shortlog"
output.

Closes #326
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent d24fbc7 commit 9c1689b8507201d37884d27943ed9f7c20616777 @vadz vadz committed Nov 19, 2016
Showing with 29 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +29 −0 .mailmap
View
@@ -0,0 +1,29 @@
+ARATA Mizuki <minorinoki@gmail.com>
+Artur Wieczorek <artwik@wp.pl>
+Daniel Kulp <dan@kulp.com> <dkulp@apache.org>
+Bogdan Iordanescu <bogdan_iordanescu@yahoo.com>
+Cătălin Răceanu <maildus@gmail.com>
+ <maildus@gmail.com> <catalinr@users.noreply.github.com>
+Dimitri Schoolwerth <dimitri.schoolwerth@gmail.com> <dimitri@schoolwerth.com>
+Hubert Talbot <hubert.talbot64@gmail.com>
+Ilya Bizyaev <bizyaev.game@yandex.ru>
+Jouk Jansen <joukj@hrem.nano.tudelft.nl>
+Julian Smart <julian@anthemion.co.uk>
+Kinaou Hervé <kinaouherve@gmail.com>
+Lynn C. Rees <lcrees@gmail.com>
+Maarten Bent <MaartenBent@users.noreply.github.com>
+Manuel Martin <mmartin@ceyd.es>
+Martin Ettl <ettl.martin78@gmail.com>
+Micha Ahrweiler <mbaschnitzi@users.noreply.github.com>
+Paul Cornett <paulcor@bullseye.com> <paulcor@users.noreply.github.com>
+Paul Kulchenko <paul@kulchenko.com> <paulclinger@gmail.com>
+Richard Fath <richard.fath@t-online.de>
+Steve Browne <swbrowne@gmail.com> <sbrowne@unknown>
+Tim Kosse <tim.kosse@gmx.de> <tim.kosse@filezilla-project.org>
+Tobias Taschner <ttaschner@protect-software.com> <TcT2k@users.noreply.github.com>
+ <ttaschner@protect-software.com> <github@tc84.de>
+Václav Slavík <vaclav@slavik.io> <vslavik@fastmail.fm>
+Václav Slavík <vaclav@slavik.io>
+Vadim Zeitlin <vadim@wxwidgets.org> <vz-github@zeitlins.org>
+ <vadim@wxwidgets.org> <vadim@zeitlins.org>
+Xlord2 <b1146285@trbvn.com> <b1223723@trbvn.com>

0 comments on commit 9c1689b

Please sign in to comment.