Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tag: 0.15
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 49 lines (35 sloc) 1.375 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49
Revision history for Perl extension App::moduleuninstall

0.15 Fri Dec 3 00:16:50 2010
        - suppress warnings for no CPAN module

0.14 Tue Nov 23 01:06:22 2010
        - workaround for Windows

0.13 Mon Nov 22 19:25:16 2010
        - fixed `-L` option problem (suggested by tokuhirom++)
        - fixed wrong show dependencies issue (previous version was not corrected)

0.12 Sun Nov 21 16:00:27 2010
        - fixed wrong show dependencies issue (report by tokuhirom++)
        - fixed `-L` option was not working
        - fixed core-module check issue

0.11 Sun Nov 14 22:39:02 2010
        - fixed wrong message issue. (report by punytan++)

0.10 Mon Oct 25 22:10:28 2010
        - wrote `-n` about the document

0.09 Mon Oct 25 02:19:36 2010
        - fixed syntax error for pod

0.08 Mon Oct 25 00:25:53 2010
        - small changes to the document.

0.07 Sun Oct 24 17:56:47 2010
        - suppressed uninstall for core-module
        - show mandb message

0.06 Sun Oct 17 23:16:31 2010
        - --checkdeps option default
        - check core module

0.05 Fri Oct 8 00:36:10 2010
        - supported local::lib
        - rmdir for empty dir

0.04 Fri Aug 6 14:19:52 2010
        - wrote document

0.03 Tue Aug 3 01:01:22 2010
        - thanks miyagawa-san!

0.01 Wed Mar 10 23:26:16 2010
        - original version
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.