Permalink
Browse files

Add Prashanth to the CREDITS file on request. Prashanth contributed t…

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 6ce1dd2 commit 69b994734884944dfa76eaefd0e7e4841a951bc0 David Scott committed Apr 7, 2010
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 CREDITS
View
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ Jonathan Davies <jonathan.davies@citrix.com>
Jonathan Knowles <jonathan.knowles@citrix.com>
Jonathan Ludlam <Jonathan.Ludlam@eu.citrix.com>
Magnus Therning <magnus.therning@eu.citrix.com>
+Prashanth Mundkur <prashanth.mundkur@gmail.com>
Richard Sharp <richard.sharp@eu.citrix.com>
Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas.gazagnaire@citrix.com>
Tim Deegan <Tim.Deegan@citrix.com>

0 comments on commit 69b9947

Please sign in to comment.